ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Cashio Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Cashio Jr?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Cashio Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

courteous & efficient

I've been receiving botox injections at this office for six years. The receptionist is always friendly and polite. I've never had to wait more than five minutes after my appointment time. Dr. Cashio is personable. I've considered having additional work done on my face. I'm 53 and the jowls are starting to drop and the lines around my mouth are deepening. He told me that I'm not a good candidate yet; I need to wait. He could have easily sold more services and made more money. I appreciate his honesty and treating me as a person and not as a wallet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Miss

Dr Cashio was very professional and conservative , His bedside manner was genuine and sincere. The results of my surgery was very pleasing. Would highly recommend him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Run!

I still cry about my breast reconstruction performed by Dr. Cashio. When I expressed my disappointment, he claimed it was the best he could do. With t ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Stay Clear - Keep looking elsewhere!

I recommend finding a different plastic surgeon!! Based on my experience and my results, I still cry. I wish I had driven a little farther to find a good doctor to do my breast reconstruction! When I expressed my disappointment, his attitude was basically - It is what it is, "I did the best I could do". If this is His best - please don't follow my footsteps!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2014

Very happy! 5 stars!

Dr.Cashio. Is an excellent Dr. He takes the time to explain everything in detail . His staff is amazing , very attentive and on top of everything. Always return calls in timely fashion . I had two elective cosmetic procedures done , abdomioplasty , and a bilateral brachioplasty , all done by him, and I am extremely happy! And the results are coming along beautifully! So excited! Soon I will be going for my third procedure for breast augmentation. He tells you exactly what to expect and is very straight forward . I like that! He is not misleading and I would recommend him anytime .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Very happy. I had a melanoma on my right sideburn. He removed the melanoma and you can not even tell I had surgery. I will use him again if needed

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Dr. Cashio knows his patients needs and tends to the wishes of his patients. I was extremely satisfied with my surgery and his explaination of what to expect, before, during and after. He took the time to answer all my concerns and questions. He is definitley a well qualified surgeon. One just has to read his profile and credentials. The office staff was professional with my comfort as their priority. Thank you Dr. Cashio and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

don't bother

I paid for something and got something else. This man does not know what he is doing. He even said mammos do not need to be done until they are in their 40's. His secretary is nice, his assistant is cold and after your surgery, he runs out of the office, because he knows he did a bad job. He has ignored all my lawyers letters for a refund.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Cashio Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Coast, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Bower

    Dr. Steven Bower

    General Surgery

    Palm Coast, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (49)
    24
  • Dr. John Cascone

    General Surgery

    Palm Coast, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Eric Pinnar

    Dr. Eric Pinnar

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Palm Coast, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (39)
    22