Dr. Richard Castellano MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 202 patient ratings
  • 135 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

135 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Best Results from the Best Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down the best bedside manner I have ever seen in any physician and staff. I was comfortable and taken care of every minute (even in the most off of hours). The results are phenomenal, the number of people who gawk when I say I am 55 tickles me pink!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a nice experience with Dr. Castellano. He was very informative, easy to talk to and I received great results! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for all the time and positive encouragement!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Castellano and his staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable for the procedures. Very happy with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Castellano made me comfortable as soon as he walked in the room and introduced himself. He has a very calm, caring demeanor. He discussed my goals, and explained the procedure very thoroughly. I feel super confident in his skills and know that I made the best choice choosing Dr. Castellano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Excellent Dr and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience, very thorough and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great experience .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The numbing made the procedure absolutely painless. It was very quick and efficient, with no discomfort. Everything went smoothly. Pleased with what I have experienced so far and I am looking forward to taking the next step beyond fillers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole experience from start to finish was great. Everything was explained extremely well. Felt very comfortable and painless! Would highly recommend Image Lift.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Great Dr and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr and the girls made me feel very comfortable, and it was a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wonderful experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was quick, easy and the Dr made it much more enjoyable! Hes a sweetheart!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Castellano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Castellano

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Traci Temmen

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Perez

24 years experience

4.6 of 5