Dr. Richard Castellano MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 186 patient ratings
  • 120 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

120 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es un doctor muy consciente en cuanto a las preocupaciones del paciente, en que es lo mejor y como le puede ayudar a lucir bien sin caer en excesos en cuanto las inyecciones faciales.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rich is a professional wonderful smart,physician who has all his credentials, and more in his field. He advised, suggested, explained everything before treatment, during, and after.He is kind and gentle, young and handsome too. I will be visiting Dr. Rich for follow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and gentle. Always asking if I am ok. Love the staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful and knowledgeable about fillers and helped me choose the correct places to place filler to give me the best nastural results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Bring your OLD face here,Walk away with a NEW face
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, helpful, interested, he has TIME for ALL your questions! Staff treat you like FAMILY! Positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Castellano is an excellent clinician, exceptional artistry!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and professional service. I loved everything specially my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable and welcomed at this office. The Doctor and staff were very personable and professional. The waiting area was very inviting. I will definitely recommend Dr Castellano to my friends and colleagues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor was very kind. He made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. Very positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rich is one of the best doctors I have ever been too. He has a sincere and caring personality and you can tell he loves what he does for a living. He is highly trained in his field and probably one of the best facial physicians in the world. I am happy to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Dr. Rich is one of a kind!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several procedures done on my face with Dr. Rich and I am very satisfied with the results. Dr. Rich is truly one of a kind and I wish all Doctors had his same approach with working with patients. I have notice that he works with a lot of male patients which does not seem to be the norm in the plastic surgery industry. Because of this I felt very comfortable with having my procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience overall. Staff, and Dr. Castellano, were professional, experienced and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Castellano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Castellano

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Traci Temmen

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Perez

24 years experience

4.6 of 5