Overall Review

4.2
  • 178 patient ratings
  • 111 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

112 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor was very kind. He made me feel very comfortable about the procedure. Very positive experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rich is one of the best doctors I have ever been too. He has a sincere and caring personality and you can tell he loves what he does for a living. He is highly trained in his field and probably one of the best facial physicians in the world. I am happy to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Dr. Rich is one of a kind!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several procedures done on my face with Dr. Rich and I am very satisfied with the results. Dr. Rich is truly one of a kind and I wish all Doctors had his same approach with working with patients. I have notice that he works with a lot of male patients which does not seem to be the norm in the plastic surgery industry. Because of this I felt very comfortable with having my procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience overall. Staff, and Dr. Castellano, were professional, experienced and made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My appointment went well from start to finish. Dr Castellano made me feel comfortable and I was confident he would do a beautiful job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
I had a few procedures done by Dr Castellano - I was very pleased with every procedure except the last; which he said he could "fix" for another $4000.00. I found a new doctor to "fix" the issue for $1500.00. I don't think I will be going back to Dr Castellano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Precision and Attentive
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A term that I believe sums up Dr. Richard Castellano abilities is 'Precision'. Not only during the procedure but during the pre-op and post-op as well. The staff had constantly demonstrated that they care and were attentive to my needs. They have always made me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was amazed at the outcome of my appointment! Looked better than I had hoped for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff were very friendly and helpful. The doctor gave the injections and I experienced minimal discomfort. The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave lots of time and attention and a realistic idea of what to expect. This was a wonderful experience. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It Was excellent!! Great staff,awesome service.I would def be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Attended a seminar which was very informative and especially liked the personal time with the Doctor. That resulted in receiving permanent filler which went well. I am happy with the results - still natural but with more fullness. It helps me maintain an appearance that is more aligned with how I feel (young). My thanks and compliments to the Doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was super sweet. Made me very comfortable and answered all my questions. will definitely be coming back for all my injectables.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Castellano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jaime Perez

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nelson Castellano

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Brown

be the first to rate this Doctor