ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Castellano Is this you?
  • 197
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Castellano?


250 Ratings with 181 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Good listener and very gentle. I truly felt no pain and was very surprised to see immediate results with the Radiesse injections. I am getting older and need to get informed on my options and was given info for further thought.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Dr. Castellano is really amazing doctor, I am so happy about result on my nose and eyes. thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

i am very impressed with a doctor and staff, they are very professional and dedicated to the clients and their demands. Highly recommend to visit this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

profesional, and not overdoing anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

The fillers were done very professionally and with minimal amount of pain. The doctor and staff were very nice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Dr. Castellano did a non surgical rhinoplasty with beautiful results. He spends a lot of time answering questions and addressing concerns. Both Dr. Castellano and the staff are wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Great Experience!!!

every thing went well very satisfied, would recommed dr castellano to anyone who wants this procedure. feeling great!!!~ thanks soo much. .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

I am very satisfied with my results. Not over-done or contrived to look 'plastic' ,but just right. The surgery was interesting. The camera and comments that followed the procedure documentation in real-time was educational. The staff was most knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Castellano for any face procedure. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

espectacular, sin dolor,economico,buen sercio.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL! SUCH A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

The doctor was very personal. He has good side manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Dr. Castellano is an absolute inspiration. He brings out the most beautiful version of yourself, both inside and out. He and his staff genuinely guide you to decisions that are best for you, even when it means less profit for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Castellano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Edward Farrior

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Tampa, FL

    4.0
    (29)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Randall Weyrich

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Joseph Castellano

    Plastic Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.03 mi