inactive

Dr. Richard Chiulli MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Raleigh, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
A Cut Above
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chiulli is the best doctor - he is so kind and so caring. He is a rare find in the world today. I can't say enough about how wonderful he took care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
successful surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. chiulli was outstanding in handling my situation--attention to the condition; attention to details and exploration and evaluation of surgical options and outcomes; attention to make sure our questions were completely answered; regular and thorough followup after surgery. in my experience, just excellent and i would recommend him to others. thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Chiulli. He is a very skilled surgeon and a very caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Great Surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chiulli is more than just a surgeon. He genuinely cares about his patients. When I was waiting for surgery to begin, he came to see me between each case until it was my turn. He is professional and listens and follow-up was extraordinary! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He saved my life (literally). I would highly recommend Dr. Chuilli for any adominal, colon or apendectomy surgery. He has the most unbelievable bedside manner I have ever experienced. I love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Chiulli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.