Dr. Richard Clement MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clemment is a kind and highly skilled surgeon. However, I'm giving 3 stars instead of 5 due to a couple of things: 1. Before and after pictures are not made available without a huge hassle 2. They do not have current technology in use in their office...not even a website 3. It is VERY difficult to get an appoint here...think 6-12 months for a consult alone. If you are willing to forgo seeing multiple before/after pics and rely on word of mouth alone, and you are willing to wait months if not years to actually have a procedure, no problem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Dr. Clement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clement was a wonderful plastic surgeon. He really does do a great job and follows up to make sure everything is perfect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Excellent doc, great staff, beautiful results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clement is truly a kind and caring human being, in addition to his amazing skill as a surgeon. He wants his patients to be happy with the outcome of his work. Obviously he has spent many years and untold hours honing these skills. He refined the size of my nose at the same time that I had a face lift several years ago. People still cannot believe that I am 73 years of age, and I have never looked "stretched" or "pinched" . I cannot recommend this artist and surgeon highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Patient
Great Dr. . Does what he says and works patiently and very percise with his patients....top quality.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Wonderful Caring Doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would have bee better if I had been told what to expect after surgery. Dr. Clements and his staff are very responsive to any issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely amazing doctor and staff 2 different surgeries .......perfect results.......perfect care Lovely spa-like office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice experience. Dr. Clement is very professional. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician! Very pleasant and excellent bedside manor.

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome staff Dr Clement is great !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Greatest Doctor Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clement was one of the most interesting and capable doctors I have seen in my life! He really has a hands on approach and is very interested in the patient's well being even after the surgery or procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
One of the best plastic surgeons , if not THE BEST.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff and office practices are excellent. The one thing that is most important to me is the surgical skills of the Dr. Dr. Clement is easily 10 stars. I look terrific ! He did just what I wanted and just what we discussed. Didn't do too much and didn't do too little. My face looks so natural . He is truly and excellent plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Clement, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.