Dr. Richard Clement MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Excellent doc, great staff, beautiful results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clement is truly a kind and caring human being, in addition to his amazing skill as a surgeon. He wants his patients to be happy with the outcome of his work. Obviously he has spent many years and untold hours honing these skills. He refined the size of my nose at the same time that I had a face lift several years ago. People still cannot believe that I am 73 years of age, and I have never looked "stretched" or "pinched" . I cannot recommend this artist and surgeon highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Patient
Great Dr. . Does what he says and works patiently and very percise with his patients....top quality.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Wonderful Caring Doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It would have bee better if I had been told what to expect after surgery. Dr. Clements and his staff are very responsive to any issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely amazing doctor and staff 2 different surgeries .......perfect results.......perfect care Lovely spa-like office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice experience. Dr. Clement is very professional. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician! Very pleasant and excellent bedside manor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome staff Dr Clement is great !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Greatest Doctor Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clement was one of the most interesting and capable doctors I have seen in my life! He really has a hands on approach and is very interested in the patient's well being even after the surgery or procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
One of the best plastic surgeons , if not THE BEST.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff and office practices are excellent. The one thing that is most important to me is the surgical skills of the Dr. Dr. Clement is easily 10 stars. I look terrific ! He did just what I wanted and just what we discussed. Didn't do too much and didn't do too little. My face looks so natural . He is truly and excellent plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Excellent plastic surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not only is Dr. clement a great surgeon but he is a caring and approachable person. My husband is a physician and Dr. clement comes highly recommended in the medical community. I would not hesitate to have any cosmetic procedure done by him. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
Best Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. clement to anyone. He is not only an excellent surgeon but a very caring and easy to talk to doctor.My husband is a physician and Dr. clement came highly recommended. I had no problems with surgery or otherwise. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and that attitude comes straight from the doctor himself. there is a reason he is considered a top plastic surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Clement, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Aldo Guerra

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Shaw

36 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Gawley

16 years experience

4.1 of 5