ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Clement Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Clement?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Clement?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.4 min

Showing 60 Ratings with 23 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Dr. Clemment is a kind and highly skilled surgeon. However, I'm giving 3 stars instead of 5 due to a couple of things: 1. Before and after pictures are not made available without a huge hassle 2. They do not have current technology in use in their office...not even a website 3. It is VERY difficult to get an appoint here...think 6-12 months for a consult alone. If you are willing to forgo seeing multiple before/after pics and rely on word of mouth alone, and you are willing to wait months if not years to actually have a procedure, no problem!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Dr. Clement

Dr. Clement was a wonderful plastic surgeon. He really does do a great job and follows up to make sure everything is perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Excellent doc, great staff, beautiful results

Dr. Clement is truly a kind and caring human being, in addition to his amazing skill as a surgeon. He wants his patients to be happy with the outcome of his work. Obviously he has spent many years and untold hours honing these skills. He refined the size of my nose at the same time that I had a face lift several years ago. People still cannot believe that I am 73 years of age, and I have never looked "stretched" or "pinched" . I cannot recommend this artist and surgeon highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Patient

Great Dr. . Does what he says and works patiently and very percise with his patients....top quality.....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Amazing Wonderful Caring Doctor !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

It would have bee better if I had been told what to expect after surgery. Dr. Clements and his staff are very responsive to any issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Absolutely amazing doctor and staff 2 different surgeries .......perfect results.......perfect care Lovely spa-like office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Nice experience. Dr. Clement is very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Excellent physician! Very pleasant and excellent bedside manor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

awesome staff Dr Clement is great !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Greatest Doctor Ever!

Dr. Clement was one of the most interesting and capable doctors I have seen in my life! He really has a hands on approach and is very interested in the patient's well being even after the surgery or procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

One of the best plastic surgeons , if not THE BEST.

His staff and office practices are excellent. The one thing that is most important to me is the surgical skills of the Dr. Dr. Clement is easily 10 stars. I look terrific ! He did just what I wanted and just what we discussed. Didn't do too much and didn't do too little. My face looks so natural . He is truly and excellent plastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Clement is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Aldo Guerra

    Dr. Aldo Guerra

    Plastic Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.27 mi

    4.8
    (133)
    20
  • Dr. Ned Snyder IV

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.47 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    17
  • Dr. Bryan Gawley

    Plastic Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.47 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    17