The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Clement Is this you?

Filter Reviews

64 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.4
  • 45
  • 5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Clement?

Showing 12 of 64 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Dr. Clemment is a kind and highly skilled surgeon. However, I'm giving 3 stars instead of 5 due to a couple of things: 1. Before and after pictures are not made available without a huge hassle 2. They do not have current technology in use in their office...not even a website 3. It is VERY difficult to get an appoint here...think 6-12 months for a consult alone. If you are willing to forgo seeing multiple before/after pics and rely on word of mouth alone, and you are willing to wait months if not years to actually have a procedure, no problem!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Clement

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Dr. Clement was a wonderful plastic surgeon. He really does do a great job and follows up to make sure everything is perfect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doc, great staff, beautiful results

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Dr. Clement is truly a kind and caring human being, in addition to his amazing skill as a surgeon. He wants his patients to be happy with the outcome of his work. Obviously he has spent many years and untold hours honing these skills. He refined the size of my nose at the same time that I had a face lift several years ago. People still cannot believe that I am 73 years of age, and I have never looked "stretched" or "pinched" . I cannot recommend this artist and surgeon highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Great Dr. . Does what he says and works patiently and very percise with his patients....top quality.....

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Amazing Wonderful Caring Doctor !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

It would have bee better if I had been told what to expect after surgery. Dr. Clements and his staff are very responsive to any issue.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Absolutely amazing doctor and staff 2 different surgeries .......perfect results.......perfect care Lovely spa-like office

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Nice experience. Dr. Clement is very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Excellent physician! Very pleasant and excellent bedside manor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

awesome staff Dr Clement is great !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor Ever!

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Dr. Clement was one of the most interesting and capable doctors I have seen in my life! He really has a hands on approach and is very interested in the patient's well being even after the surgery or procedure .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best plastic surgeons , if not THE BEST.

Posted on April 30th, 2014

His staff and office practices are excellent. The one thing that is most important to me is the surgical skills of the Dr. Dr. Clement is easily 10 stars. I look terrific ! He did just what I wanted and just what we discussed. Didn't do too much and didn't do too little. My face looks so natural . He is truly and excellent plastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Clement is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.