ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Cole Is this you?
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Cole?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Best Doctor I've ever had. He cares about his patients and his staff. He gives 100% every day so everyone will benefit from being around him. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Cole has been our family physician for almost 20 years. He truly cares about his patients He is the best! His staff treats us like family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr Cole and staff are professional and friendly beyond any Dr's office I have ever been to. They make you feel like family and listen to your concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

wow

Dr. Freeman was fantastic. She displayed a genuine concern for me as a person and my well being. Thank you greatly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

A+

Doctor Cole, is a very caring thorough doctor. He is wonderful with respiratory issues and gets the treatment right on the 1st time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

Dr Cole has always been very concerned about my care. He has a great bed side manner. He is a very caring man and treats all his patients with upmost respect. Just wish it wasn't so hard to get a same day appoinment to see him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tullahoma, TN.

  • Dr. William Milam

    Family Medicine

    Tullahoma, TN 0.33 mi

    41
  • Dr. Tulio Figarola

    Dr. Tulio Figarola

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Tullahoma, TN 0.46 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Joanne Filchock

    Family Medicine

    Tullahoma, TN 0.51 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    34