ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Colletti Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Colletti?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

In patient facility problem

I came to visit a in patient facility but was turned away. Your opinion is supposed to matter but it does not. You can talk about involving the team and family but in 40 years of pastoral ministry I have never seen such a lack of compassion.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Good luck trying to see him as a new patient but I'm glad to have waited for an opening , check back if his staff says he isn't taking new pts I have Cigna but would have paid cash after experiencing few morons who rushed me through the appointment feeling more hopeless about life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Mr Coletti is a wonderful doctor. He does not care about how much money you have in your pocket (like the other doctors I've seen here), but he cares about your health highly. I definitely recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

outstanding care & he helped me a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

He helped me & my daughter very much. He is a great doctor and not rush me out of the door.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

He went out of his way to help my daughter. Took a lot of time and make sure that I understand how to help my daughter. My daughter enjoy talking to Dr. Colletti.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Think about it

Office staff highly unprofessional, resulting in additional anxiety in dealing with doctor directly office called in the late pm to set up a 7:30 am appointment. I am looking for another physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Colletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tammy Alberico

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Franklin, TN 0.36 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Kirk Kleinfeld

    Dr. Kirk Kleinfeld

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Franklin, TN 0.42 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    4
  • Dr. Walter Peters IV

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Franklin, TN 0.43 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    9