Dr. Richard Colletti MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Franklin, TN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
In patient facility problem
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to visit a in patient facility but was turned away. Your opinion is supposed to matter but it does not. You can talk about involving the team and family but in 40 years of pastoral ministry I have never seen such a lack of compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good luck trying to see him as a new patient but I'm glad to have waited for an opening , check back if his staff says he isn't taking new pts I have Cigna but would have paid cash after experiencing few morons who rushed me through the appointment feeling more hopeless about life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr Coletti is a wonderful doctor. He does not care about how much money you have in your pocket (like the other doctors I've seen here), but he cares about your health highly. I definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding care & he helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped me & my daughter very much. He is a great doctor and not rush me out of the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He went out of his way to help my daughter. Took a lot of time and make sure that I understand how to help my daughter. My daughter enjoy talking to Dr. Colletti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 7th, 2011
Think about it
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff highly unprofessional, resulting in additional anxiety in dealing with doctor directly office called in the late pm to set up a 7:30 am appointment. I am looking for another physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016

2.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Colletti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.