ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Conn Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Conn?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Great

Doc and his staff are wonderful and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Great choice

Very pleased with Dr Conn, his nurse practitioners and staff. They take their time with you and are very thorough. Recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Almost impossible to get an appointment with Dr. Conn if you are actually sick. During three seperate phone calls-- a secretary told me that I have a virus without even asking my symptoms. She told me to try over the over the counter medications -- even after I told her that I had to see a Dr. at MedExpress and that they had told me that I have bronchitis.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

great, caring , compassionate, doctor and staff - will do whatever it takes to get the the root of your problem. Would recommend to all, and I, actually do!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Pleased with my choice

Switched to Dr. Conn and happy with my choice. Can always get an appointment quickly if I need one, usually the same day. Has evening hours. Usually a very short wait to see the doctor. Staff is very friendly. Spends more time with patients than most doctors I've seen. Good bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Conn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Connellsville, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Martin Gallagher

    Family Medicine, Chiropractic Medicine

    Jeannette, PA

    4.0
    (123)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Paul Dascani

    Family Medicine

    Connellsville, PA 2.13 mi

    37
  • Dr. Tiffany Pluto

    Family Medicine

    Scottdale, PA 2.14 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    21