ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Crawford Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Crawford?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor !

Dr. Crawford is an excellent excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, caring, takes the time to listen, addresses all your concerns. He is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

Terrific Doctor

Dr. Crawford is a caring doctor giving as much time as possible to a patient. He is thorough and meticulous getting to the bottom of the problem.I recommend him highly to everyone. My only problem is speaking to a voice machine instead of a person..which we have discussed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

VERY CARING

I have Klinefelter Syndrome and there aren't many doctors around that deal with this condition with any knowledge. I love the fact this guy is much younger than me as he will far outlive me. The first time I met him I knew I had the right guy for my doctor. Sets you completely at ease. Listens. Makes notes. Very thorough. He also is more about you, emotionally. How you think/what your thoughts are is important to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2009

Excellent

Dr. Crawford is a very good physician...both his bedside manner and is ability are excellent which is very difficult to find with a top physician...He is excellent...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Crawford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

  • Dr. Arthur Chausmer

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Vladimir Bakalov

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Charles Longo

    Dr. Charles Longo

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0 mi

    3.2
    (7)
    18