The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Danna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Danna?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy to talk to

Very kind and understanding. Good sense of humor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wonderful Dr.

Without qualms, I would recommend Dr. D'Anna to anyone needing a urologist in the Little Rock or El Dorado area. I don't mind the extra wait time to see him because I know that he is taking time with each patient as he does me. Very compassionate, knowledgeable and takes the time to really listen.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Rock star of Doctors. He loves his patients and will do all that he can to help. I can't say enough great things about him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

My daughter was 17 (now 25) when she started having problems with kidney stones. Her pediatrician called Ar Urology at closing time and asked if anyone could see her,Dr D'anna said have her come on over. He has been there for us on a regular basis cause she has them often, He has done surgeries on her and we trust this doctor so much. He expains everything to you, and makes you feel comfortable in your diagnosis before you leave. I also work in a clinic and I send my patients to him because I know first hand what a great physician he is.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

He is my hero.

I suffered a severe accident with multiple internal injuries. Dr.D'Anna and several other doctor's worked on me (surgery) for several hours. I was in the hospital for several months during which I had to have more surgery. Dr. D'Anna saw me through the whole episode and the follow-ups. I could not have asked for better. I recommend him for any urinary problems you might have. Thank you Dr. D'Anna.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Danna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Ronald Kuhn

    Dr. Ronald Kuhn

    Urology

    North Little Rock, AR 0.49 mi

    26
  • Dr. Edwin Diaz

    Dr. Edwin Diaz

    Urology

    North Little Rock, AR 0.49 mi

    3.6
    (32)
    20
  • Dr. John Moore

    Urology, Residency

    North Little Rock, AR 0.49 mi

    4