Dr. Richard Baum MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Midland Park, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baum is very caring and patient. He will do anything to help and make sure you feel comfortable. Best Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great caring doctor. Listens well and takes collaborative approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Dr. Richard Baum
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baum is caring and dedicated himself to helping his patients. His patients are his priority and he is never too busy to see someone that doesn't feel well or is having an urgent matter. He works hard and always answers my questions. He is very patient and makes me feel comfortable even when I'm worried or concerned. My doctor is the best. Very few have the bedside manner he has. I recommend him because he is accurate and available when I need him. He is 1 in a million.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
KK
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic physicians. Very knowledgeable and caring. The whole group is extremely competent. Staff is friendly and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2011
Dr. Baum
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an excellent doctor. I trust him completely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor .One of the best I have ever gone to.Answer all your questions and takes very good care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the most interesting man in the world. You need to see this physician! Simply a stud. Nice urologist to say the least.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply, a very competent, thorough and caring physcian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Baum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midland Park, NJ.