ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Baum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Baum?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Baum?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

TAKE MY TIME DOCTOR

THE BEST OF ALL UROLOGIST IN MY 63 YEARS TOTAL PROFESSIONAL

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Dr. Baum is very caring and patient. He will do anything to help and make sure you feel comfortable. Best Doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Great caring doctor. Listens well and takes collaborative approach.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

Dr. Richard Baum

Dr. Baum is caring and dedicated himself to helping his patients. His patients are his priority and he is never too busy to see someone that doesn't feel well or is having an urgent matter. He works hard and always answers my questions. He is very patient and makes me feel comfortable even when I'm worried or concerned. My doctor is the best. Very few have the bedside manner he has. I recommend him because he is accurate and available when I need him. He is 1 in a million.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

KK

Fantastic physicians. Very knowledgeable and caring. The whole group is extremely competent. Staff is friendly and caring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Dr. Baum

an excellent doctor. I trust him completely

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Excellent doctor .One of the best I have ever gone to.Answer all your questions and takes very good care of his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

This man is the most interesting man in the world. You need to see this physician! Simply a stud. Nice urologist to say the least.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

Simply, a very competent, thorough and caring physcian

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Baum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Howard Frey ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Howard Frey

    Urology

    Midland Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    39
  • Dr. Timothy Mackey

    Dr. Timothy Mackey

    Urology

    Midland Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Victor Hartanto

    Dr. Victor Hartanto

    Urology

    Midland Park, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    20