ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Knight Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Knight?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Knight?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Dr. Knight is a compassionate man who is professional in his demeanor. We have had nothing but positive interactions with him and his staff. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Fantastic! The staff and the doctor were very courteous. Explained everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Dr Knight is great. Very patient, kind, caring, considerate. My daughter loves him! He is knowledgeable, but very good about listening to the parent. I would like for him to be my doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Excellent doctor!!! My son has gone to him for years and he is the best! Listens and always addresses our concerns. He's helped him with his adhd and has been very caring and has taken time to help him manage his treatment. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Knight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazelwood, MO.

  • Dr. Elliott Farberman

    Dr. Elliott Farberman

    Pediatrics

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (55)
    43
  • Dr. Sharon Vermont

    Dr. Sharon Vermont

    Pediatrics

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Lynn Nelms

    Pediatrics

    Hazelwood, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    10