ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rhodes Jr Is this you?
  • 14
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rhodes Jr?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Dr. Rhodes has treated our sons for a total of 8 breaks...that's right, 8 breaks from sports related injuries. Dr. Rhodes has the best bed side manner with young athletes and gets the back up and running. I wouldn't take my sons anywhere else. I recommend him to all our friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

He replaced two knees and the pain and recovery was kept at a minimum because of his pre-op preparation and post op planning. I would suggest that anyone who has a knee to replace chooses this surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

The Best

Dr. Rhodes did a 2 compartment knee replacement a year ago and I have a pain free life back. I found him to be friendly, genuine, straight forward, compassionate, and highly skilled. I would, and have, recommended him to others who are suffering with knee pain. No surgery is fun but he and his staff made mine a positive experience with an exceptional outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Pleased

Undoubtedly one of the best orthopaedic surgeons in North Texas. He operates at least two days each week, so his office is very busy on "office days". Very thorough, and uses the latest and best techniques that provide fast recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Dr. Rhodes is amazing!

Just did surgery on my knee (a partial knee replacement) and I was up and walking in no time at all. I have to have my other knee done and I am actually grateful that Dr Rhodes will be the one doing it. He is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Missing Doc Rhodes

Doc Rhodes performed two total hip replacements on my wife, one torn rotator cuff and tigger finger. All were expertly done with no adverse after effect. My wife loved her Doctor so much that she endure her pain for four months when he was available. Her trust in Doctor Rhodes ability was unwaving. He also has been taking care of myself for numerous legs,arms,eblow and neck. We were very sorry to lose a very excellent doctor and friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rhodes Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. David Brown

    Dr. David Brown

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    21
  • Dr. Brody Flanagin

    Dr. Brody Flanagin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Paul Ghattas

    Orthopedic Surgery, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    8