ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Dobrusin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Dobrusin?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

This doctor actually spends time with his patients.

I have been to see Dr. Dobrusin twice. He is knowledgeable, kind, patient and won't prescribe medication unless he feels it is really necessary and the patient is comfortable taking it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had. Ever. He cares, He listens. He takes the time he needs to understand the problem and I have never left his office feeling like I was being pushed out the door to get to the next patient. He cares; did I say that enough?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

DR. DOBRUSIN IS THE VERY BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

He's an awesome caring person! He is very friendly and will let you take charge of your own health .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I've never had a Dr as knowlegable as Dr. Dobrusen has been. He knows his stuff and won't steer you wrong. He's very friendly and thorough.. Nothing gets past him. Efficient and effective and knows who you are, you're not just a number. Saved my life a few times and his staff is nice too. And he's handsome too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Best Doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

I have seen Dr. "D" for many years and trust him with my health. Great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Excellent for newborn circumcision and care

He was wonderfully witty, knowledgeable, spoke fast but answered all questions patiently and with understandable language. He was SO gentle and careful with my baby boy, especially during and after the circumcision, understanding both of our reactions and allowing time before trying to answer questions. AND he is a certified Mohel, and upheld the 8 day rule. So my rabbi accepts his circumcision for the naming ceremony! Awesome! He's a great do and you can tell he loves what he does. We did have to wait awhile in the waiting room despite an appt. AND I paid cash, but my insurance was charged as well, leaving a refund for me later. They did not notify me, and I had to really pull teeth to get then to follow through. Just be on too of explanations of benefits.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Office staff is very inefficient

Physician is ok but office staff is not helpful at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Do NOT go here. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!

After days of calling my pharmacy for refills, the only recourse was to make an appointment to see a doctor. After what seems like hours a doctor will finally see you, just to tell you to call the pharmacy to request refills. The office staff are inept and would be better off hiring chimpanzees.For example: A heart monitor was ordered by my doctor and I was told to schedule one with the gals up front. I scheduled one for the following day to be picked up at 3:00pm. I show up 1/2 hour early. I was called to the back and was told that they don't have a monitor and there must have been a scheduling glitch. I re-scheduled one for the following day at the same time. Once again I showed up 1/2 hour early. At 3:00 I was told AGAIN that all the monitors had been given out already.Dr. Bruce is a good physician. Too bad he is associated with such incompetent staff and co-doctors.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Dobrusin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Sarah Mitchell

    Dr. Sarah Mitchell

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    8
  • Dr. Jacob Woods

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    6
  • Dr. Richard Dinsdale

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0.19 mi

    3.2
    (49)
    30