ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Donnini Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Donnini?


43 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Worst Experience EVER!

You are not treated like a person but a drug seeker. The Doctor does not listen to you and they do not want to help you. I do not trust the Doctors here. I do not recommend Dr.Doninni.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Not a man of his word

This man has lied about everything he said. Has cost me a lot of pain, stress and money. Is careless with documents and peoples information.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Did not view files and missed important information for treatment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

I know My husband followed his pain contract, they were way below the standards of care! They tried to say he had codine in his system the first time. Heck even their own addict specialist said that was a metabolite of morphine. Then the last test, they said he had alcohol in his system??? Please he never drank! He had been on pain meds for many years. Everyday products you use contain alcohol! So his NP at the time, cut him off of meds he had been on for 17 years until his next appt, because the last test was inconclusive, which meant they couldn't read it??? They screwed up and he passed away because of their negligence! He never once broke his pain contract, so unless you know the full story of everyone on here giving bad ratings, keep your opinion to yourself on how we feel.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Most people who give bad reviews did not follow their pain contract. This office doesn't play. Follow the rules and you'll get the help you seek.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Dr. Donnini

Very caring and professional, always has time to see you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

I would reccomend doctor donnini to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Caring

My mother sees Dr. Donnini monthly. He always takes the time to answer our questions, and genuinely cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

i have recommended this doctor to my family and friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Workers' Comp injury

Dr. Donnini was helpful in reducing my pain related to a Workers' Comp. injury I suffered over 12 years ago. I have been treated by numerous physicians, and I finally found a doctor who is interested in more than just prescribing pain medications and pushing me out the door.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Mortgage Broker

I have seen Dr. Donnini over 3 years for my chronic pain condition. I have had multiple procedures in his office, and have been very happy with the results. His staff is professional and courteous. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

poor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Donnini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Abdullahi Mubarak

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    31
  • Dr. Janice Pauley

    Dr. Janice Pauley

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Sarah Bohn

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0.16 mi

    9