Dr. Richard Donnini DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 29.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Worst Experience EVER!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are not treated like a person but a drug seeker. The Doctor does not listen to you and they do not want to help you. I do not trust the Doctors here. I do not recommend Dr.Doninni.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Not a man of his word
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man has lied about everything he said. Has cost me a lot of pain, stress and money. Is careless with documents and peoples information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not view files and missed important information for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
I know My husband followed his pain contract, they were way below the standards of care! They tried to say he had codine in his system the first time. Heck even their own addict specialist said that was a metabolite of morphine. Then the last test, they said he had alcohol in his system??? Please he never drank! He had been on pain meds for many years. Everyday products you use contain alcohol! So his NP at the time, cut him off of meds he had been on for 17 years until his next appt, because the last test was inconclusive, which meant they couldn't read it??? They screwed up and he passed away because of their negligence! He never once broke his pain contract, so unless you know the full story of everyone on here giving bad ratings, keep your opinion to yourself on how we feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most people who give bad reviews did not follow their pain contract. This office doesn't play. Follow the rules and you'll get the help you seek.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
The staff and doctor at this establishment were VERY RUDE, NON-PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, ACCUSATORY, ETC. I HAVE NEVER SEEN A PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR WHO CURSES TO PATIENTS. BE VERY WARY OF THIS DOCTOR. HE IS DEFINITELY ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY. IT DOES NOT TAKE A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO PRESCRIBE PAIN MEDICATION, BUT IT DOES TAKE A REAL DOCTOR TO HAVE GENUINE CONCERN FOR EACH PATIENT. DR. DONNINI IS DEFINITELY NOT A REAL DOCTOR. HIS STAFF CONSISTS OF HIGH SCHOOL DROP-OUTS. F.Y.I. PLEASE LOOK INTO DR. DONNINI'S BACKGROUND RECORDS, WHICH WILL SPEAK FOR ITSELF. CHECK HIS BACKGROUND AND ARREST RECORD, AND IT MAY HELP YOU TO UNDERSTAND WHAT KIND OF PERSON THIS IS BEFORE YOU MAKE THE MISTAKE OF VISITING HIS OFFICE AT ALL. BEWARE! I HAVE NEVER FELT SO MISTREATED AND DISRESPECTED AND ACTUALLY ACCUSED OF LIES FROM THE STAFF CONCERNING UNTRUE MEDICAL INFORMATION THAT WOULD BE IN VIOLATION OF HIPPA LAWS IF ANY OF THE STATEMENTS HAD ANY TRUTH TO THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE. EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL, DISRESPECTFUL, NON-COURTEOUS, AND DOWNRIGHT RUDE. DO NOT, DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND ENERGY IN ORDER TO BE TREATED LIKE TRASH! YOU DESERVE BETTER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Dr. Donnini
Wait time
30 minutes
Very caring and professional, always has time to see you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would reccomend doctor donnini to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother sees Dr. Donnini monthly. He always takes the time to answer our questions, and genuinely cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have recommended this doctor to my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Workers' Comp injury
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Donnini was helpful in reducing my pain related to a Workers' Comp. injury I suffered over 12 years ago. I have been treated by numerous physicians, and I finally found a doctor who is interested in more than just prescribing pain medications and pushing me out the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Mortgage Broker
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Donnini over 3 years for my chronic pain condition. I have had multiple procedures in his office, and have been very happy with the results. His staff is professional and courteous. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Donnini, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Gregg

36 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vivek Iyer

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Blust

21 years experience

5.0 of 5