Dr. Richard Dupee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Worth your time and money!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is so hard these days to find a good, I mean really GOOD doctor. Dr Dupee knows his stuff and is dedicated to helping his patients stay healthy. He is personable and kind, and takes your care very seriously so you get the best care possible. He takes his time, listens to your concerns, and answers all your questions. And, he never makes you feel stupid for feeling a certain way or asking a certain question. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Great clinician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Fantastic doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dupee is incredibly bright, and outstanding diagnostician, compassionate and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
go elsewhere
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was not there during an emergency situation and never returned any phone calls. Poor management in office. Good doctors have left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
I have been going to Dr. Dupee since he opened the practice about 35 years ago
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started going to Dr. Dupee right after he got out of Med. School and have gone to him ever since. He is my primary care physician and the people at his practice have been very good at scheduling appts., refilling prescriptions as needed, coordinating with other doctors. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Incredible diagnostician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dupee has certailny lived up to his reputation as an outstanding diagnostition. I spent over a year trying to know what was wrong with me, and in 15 minutes he knew, all do to a single prescription I was taking! he is incredible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful doctor. He is accessible, caring, and intelligent. I have been his patient for many years, and cannot imagine a doctor as good as he.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dupee is passionate about medicine, and compassionate about his patients. His diagnostic skills are legendary. He is one of the best doctors in Boston.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
His office is awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole entire team is really something I look forward to seeing everytime I come in. They are all so nice and friendly! From the front desk to the medical assistants in the back. Dr. Dupee is so thorough and polite and has a great sense of humor which makes going to his office enjoyable. He has really helped me stay on track to staying healthy and maintaining my condition!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dupee has been my primary care doctor for a number of years and I consider him an exceptional physician. I have known many MDs in my 85 years. His staff is very user-friendly and competent and his selection of specialists, when indicated, is excellent. He has provided good advice and follows through on treatments and results. I recommend this doctor to anyone, especially the elderly. I feel very well cared for - and I am very critical and research most issues (retired systems engineer).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Top Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate caring, intelligent. No Doc is better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
great and very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor with wonderful helpful staff. He is very busy but takes time to make sure all is well with me everytime I am there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Dupee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Ayan Patel

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Fadi Chalhoub

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Ceglia

14 years experience

3.7 of 5