The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Dwoskin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Dwoskin?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Worst medical experience to date

Though it's been over 20 years, I will never forget my experience at the hands of Dr. Dwoskin. I ran out of the office in tears and unbelievable pain. Won't go into detail about what happened as it took me years, and a lawsuit, to forget. My advice is not to walk away from this office...but to run.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Knowledgable, Thorough

True...the office is no frills. So what? The doctor and his staff are knowledgable, thorough, professional, kind, and to the point and accurate. He and his staff listen and get to the bottom of things. Dr Dwoskin was the only physician who was able to give me an accurate diagnosis. I have zero complaints. I highly recommend Dr Dwoskin.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

WORST office ever and I wouldn't recommend them to anyone!! They don't ask the right questions which can lead them to a malpractice lawsuit, never answer the phones nor return calls after you've left SEVERAL messages, and laugh on the other side of the door while you knock on it after they've closed their doors BEFORE closing time. I will happily have my records transferred to another Gastroenterologist and cancel future appointments with this office. Horrible, horrible experience with them!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

Be very wary of this Doctor who I should have sued for malpractice many years ago. As I'm not the litigous type, I backed down, but if I can help anyone avoid what I went through, it would help ease the suffering I went through at the hands of this "Doctor".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Dwoskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Peters

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Jorge Carrillo

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    44
  • Dr. Andres Suarez

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    45