Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
26 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.0833333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.5384615384615 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.2307692307692 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4166666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 12th, 2014

Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gray and his staff. Caring, compassionate and professional is just the tip of the iceberg in describing him.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by april on Oct 12th, 2014

worries more about money than patient very impatient

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Mr  |  show details
by Terry L Lambing on Jun 7th, 2013

Dr Gray has helped me thru many tough times in my life. The man is a genius, he knows his job forwards and back. He has helped me thru a shoulder surgery, a hip replacement, and 2 knee replacements. There are very few Dr.'s I trust with my life, Richard Gray is one of those. Unlike many Dr.'s he will sit and talk to you give you your options so you understand and he will suggest the best option for you, but he allow's you to make the decision. My hats of to this man. And the best friend anyone could ever have.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 25th, 2012

Dr Gray has the best bedside manner I've encountered in my 44yrs of excistance.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 30th, 2012

He's been my Surgeon twice and has always given 100%. Would recommend him to anyone needing shoulder surgery if they want the very best care.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Doctor  |  show details
Dec 2nd, 2011

Right from the getgo Dr. Gray was attentive, diagnosed correctly, explained procedure and proved to be very caring. Have already recommended him to other possible patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 20th, 2011

Very Rude Doctor - likes to talk over you - not a good listener - already had his mind made up about my situation & was no help to me at all - a complete waste of my time & money - I suggest a different more compassionate doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Satisfied Patient on Jul 27th, 2010

very friendly, great surgeon. i would recommend him for any type of surgery.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Richard Gray  |  show details
Mar 9th, 2010

Run down offices and equipment but friendly helpful physician. Staff very unhelpful. I was left alone in various rooms without explanation on why I was there. No hand out on after care or instructions. At the end tech. Left room assuming I knew visit was over. No help getting around despite injury.Strange office but physicians said to be board certified.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse