ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Jones Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Jones?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Great doctor , takes his time and explaines everything in detail. Superb bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

When attempting to laser a kidney stone, he punctured my urethra tube. When I woke up, he just told me how difficult I was and never told me about the puncture. Two days later I was in such bad pain, ending up in York hospital. It was "fixed" there, but I have been plagued with yeast and UTI's ever since. That was 18 months ago. He is very arragant as others have said.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Looking Elsewhere

Arrogant, uncaring, minimal time spent with patient, reluctant to answer questions or answer questions.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Iceberg

He was cold and uncaring. He wouldn't answer my questions and was in a big hurry to get me out of there. I would not go back to him or refer anyone to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

worst service I have ever had the man didnt even sit down when giving us results he stood in the door way adn gave us the print our from the lab and said heres 2 pills to take everyday see ya in 6 months. Absolutly awful and the staff was equally bad.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hanover, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Kane

    Dr. Michael Kane

    Urology

    Hanover, PA 1.67 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    27
  • Dr. Edward Leventhal

    Urology

    Hanover, PA 1.67 mi

    28
  • Dr. Keith Oreilly

    Urology

    Manchester, MD 9.29 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    19