ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard King?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very good doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Lovely office, seems like they're the only office who can see you same day and accommodate walk in patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

You won't find a better diagnostician, real human being who practices how a physician should practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence!

Posted on April 25th, 2014

This is a doctor that will LISTEN to what you have to say. He is professional, a nice human being and excellent in his practice of medicine. I recommended him to many of my friends all of whom like and respect him as much as I do. I have been an RN for over 30 years and I am very picky about who I go to - I think Dr. King is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't trust this Doctor at all

Posted on April 24th, 2013

I myself don't find this Doctor to be good. I don't trust his diagnoses and I don't find him to be a trustworth person. He is also very arrogant and a major snob

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Let Down

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

Dr. King is somewhat arrogant. He also has bad Bed side manners. He made my Mother feel upset and extremely depresses. He also spoke rather rudely with Family members. ONE WHO IS HIS EQUAL. MEANING A MEDICAL BACKGROUND.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MD

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Highly competent, practical and down to earth. Professional. No airs; like your best next neighbor. Orders only what is directly applicable. A good listener but not swayed to compromise good practice s

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2011

GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE DOCTOR I WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO ANYBODY..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2010

over prescribed meds, rude, bad bedside manner.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.