Dr. Richard King MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lovely office, seems like they're the only office who can see you same day and accommodate walk in patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You won't find a better diagnostician, real human being who practices how a physician should practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Excellence!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a doctor that will LISTEN to what you have to say. He is professional, a nice human being and excellent in his practice of medicine. I recommended him to many of my friends all of whom like and respect him as much as I do. I have been an RN for over 30 years and I am very picky about who I go to - I think Dr. King is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
A Quack of a Physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Doctor who should have his License revoked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
I don't trust this Doctor at all
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I myself don't find this Doctor to be good. I don't trust his diagnoses and I don't find him to be a trustworth person. He is also very arrogant and a major snob
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Let Down
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King is somewhat arrogant. He also has bad Bed side manners. He made my Mother feel upset and extremely depresses. He also spoke rather rudely with Family members. ONE WHO IS HIS EQUAL. MEANING A MEDICAL BACKGROUND.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Highly competent, practical and down to earth. Professional. No airs; like your best next neighbor. Orders only what is directly applicable. A good listener but not swayed to compromise good practices
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE DOCTOR I WOULD RECCOMEND HIM TO ANYBODY..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
over prescribed meds, rude, bad bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard King, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monterey, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Whitney Rassbach

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Lehr

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eun-Jung Park

21 years experience

4.2 of 5