Dr. Richard Mack MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mack is the best! He is very attentive and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He knows what beauty means to a woman, and he aimed to please.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Nose job
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Mack is a great doctor. I recently got my nose done with him. His group was very friendly and nice. Everything was great before and after the surgery. Overall it was a great experience expect the fact that an appointment is never an appointment with him. What I mean by this I had to wait an hour and a half for him to see me because he was running late. There is no reason a patient should have to wait for a doctor . It is very difficult to get an appointment and you might have to wait for him or postpone your appointment. Another thing that was irritating was that he wouldn't return phone calls. He does great work but you might have to wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Best DR!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never review anything or anyone but since i made so much research for my procedures and i found an amazing Dr, I thought i owe it to him to review him. He is amazing, he really answers aaaaall your questions and when you call his office with a question you get to talk to him! not his receptionist. When i had my surgery he gave me his cell number and assured me i could call him at any hour of the day with questions, so i did! =D He is amazing!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mack is wonderful! I was so thankful to have been referred by a friend. After seeing my friend's results, I knew I was only going to do surgery with him. He takes his time and really listens to what you are looking for. My husband and I are thrilled with my results. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend everyone to Dr. Mack! He makes you feel very comfortable,has good bedside manners. Overall was the best surgeon I ever had. I couldn't be happier with my results after breast augmentation & that was 7 years ago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
R.N. patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing three other surgeons I had my surgery with Dr. Mack. He is the only doctor I would go to for breast augmentation or rhinoplasty. I feel that my appearance on the outside now reflects who I am on the inside and my friends say I have this "glow". The fact is I'm happy! I've never had a problem with self esteem but I have to say that I am much more confident as a person following my surgery with Dr. Mack. Thank you Doctor Mack!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
AMAZING
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Mack and his staff.Extremely thorough ... BEST ever!He listens - gives you what you want & need.Have had other med professionals say they couldnt tell i had work done ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Mack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Sum Tran

44 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Tran

10 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Howard Hu

20 years experience

3.4 of 5