ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Eiges Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

It's unconscionable

Posted on August 12th, 2015

its unconscionable you have to wait at least 3 months for a well check-up appointment . Even when ill had to go to urgent care because my doctor of 20 plus years was too busy. I like Dr Eiges. He takes time with his patients and is easy to talk to. That is when you can get an appointment. Wonder if he knows how many times his patients are forced to go elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Good experience for first time visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Just a miserable, nasty staff. Great doctor, but the staff almost makes it worth not going. Good luck getting an appointment.... Don't count on getting anything even close... try 2 months out!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a Kind Doctor

Posted on August 13th, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Eiges was wonderful. He was the most compassionate physican I have ever been to. He is focused on the patient the whole time and truly listens...... He also helped me temendously and continues to every visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far, so good....

Posted on June 9th, 2011

I have annual physicals w/Dr Eiges and have no issues to speak of, so far. His staff has always been friendly (although I haven't asked them for anything yet other than an appt.) I was booked 3 weeks out, not unreasonable. Will provide update if anything changes but so far, so good. Dr. Eiges is easygoing, friendly, and has never made me feel rushed. Thankfully, I don't have major health issues so I suppose I'm a fairly straightforward case.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't want to be a doctor anymore!

Posted on October 3rd, 2010

After years of swearing by this man, I find myself in more of a dilemna now than ever! Something went completely untreated (not undiagnosed) for more than 3 years that is now causing me serious problems. His staff (office mgr.) is one of the nastiest people, getting an appointment with GOD is easier than seeing Dr. Eiges! I truly worshipped him forever! Now I'm very sick and it's due to him not treating me for it! Thanks alot Doc!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2009

Dr. Eiges is fantastic. would reccomend him to anyone. however the front end office staff are not good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Eiges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manalapan, NJ.