Dr. Richard Ellerkmann MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Awesome Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought my active life was over at 51 but thanks to Dr. Ellerkmann I am on the road to recovery and being active again. He is an amazing doctor who cares about his patients. He listens and explains things in terms of easy understanding. His bedside manner cannot be beat. I would recommend him to anyone having issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is very open and answers all questions and has the patient welfare as his first concern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
OUTSTANDING!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. E removed my ovaries years ago and most recently hysterectomy. He is very professional, conservative and has a great bedside manner. I would recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Ellerkmann to be very kind, compassionate and caring. He takes the time to explain to you the details of your condition, answers all your questions and addresses your concerns. He certainly goes out of his way to Instill confidence and trust........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Can't Go Wrong with this Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ellerkmann recommended a surgical procedure to control incontinence and I have been completely dry since the surgery. More than I could have hoped for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient of Dr. Ellerkman's for several years, I am extremely pleased with his professional ethic, accuracy and bedside manner. He treats me as though I am the most important patient on his schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Ellerkmann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.