ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Elloway Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Elloway?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Elloway?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Very Good Doctor

He tells you how it is. Procedure was painless, the worst part was the prep but he can't control that lol. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Highly Professional

Was very professional, really listened to me, Staff was friendly and helpful, short wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Wonderful

He did my colonoscopy and EGD with no complaints. Him and his staff were wonderful, they put me at ease and were very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

they billed my insurance the wrong code, and would not re-bill with the correct, I called them several times and was put off, and put off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Arrogant,Offensive

I tried to explain the pain and problemdespite following his treatment plan but said I needed to impress him more than Iwas. The colonoscopy I experienced was very painful when the procedure is suppose to be done with sedation. I leftwith my records to find another physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Elloway is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centralia, WA.

  • Dr. Tanbir Sindhar

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Centralia, WA 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Romil Wadhawan

    Internal Medicine

    Centralia, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Jong-Wook Ban

    Internal Medicine

    Centralia, WA 0 mi

    3.2
    (8)
    17