ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Enns Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Enns?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Having worked in the medical profession for a number of years, I found Dr. Enns to be an very caring and knowledgable doctor. These days, you don't find doctors who will take the time to throughly cover your concerns. Dr. Enns will. I highly recommend this Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2010

I recommend Dr. Enns very highly. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He explains everything, not only what's going on but also how he figured it out. He is prudent and very smart.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Enns is the BEST!

Posted on August 18th, 2009

Love him!!! He is concerned about the whole person. He takes him time to explain what is going on and listens when you talk. Only drawback is getting in to see him. He is so busy that you can be left on hold 15 minutes just trying to make an appointment. But I have found that if you seriously need to see him, he will make the time. Office wait times have greatly imporved!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes his Time.

Posted on July 13th, 2009

I have never felt rushed or put off with Dr. Enns. He takes his time with every patient. This is wonderful--if he's with you. If you are, however, stuck in your room in a paper gown...it's not so wonderful. If this is the only problem with a doctor, I will take it. I would rather be upset that he was too thorough than be impressed with his promptness and feel like he was negligent.My advice, bring a list of questions ( he will answer them all) and a good book. He's worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2009

I have been with this doctor since I was born. He always spends as much time with me as I need and uses his free time to visit his patients in the hospitals and check up on him. I would recommend him to anyone who is look for a doctor. He does outstanding work at his job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Enns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.