Dr. Richard Enns MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Huntington Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having worked in the medical profession for a number of years, I found Dr. Enns to be an very caring and knowledgable doctor. These days, you don't find doctors who will take the time to throughly cover your concerns. Dr. Enns will. I highly recommend this Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Enns very highly. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He explains everything, not only what's going on but also how he figured it out. He is prudent and very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2009
Dr. Enns is the BEST!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him!!! He is concerned about the whole person. He takes him time to explain what is going on and listens when you talk. Only drawback is getting in to see him. He is so busy that you can be left on hold 15 minutes just trying to make an appointment. But I have found that if you seriously need to see him, he will make the time. Office wait times have greatly imporved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Takes his Time.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt rushed or put off with Dr. Enns. He takes his time with every patient. This is wonderful--if he's with you. If you are, however, stuck in your room in a paper gown...it's not so wonderful. If this is the only problem with a doctor, I will take it. I would rather be upset that he was too thorough than be impressed with his promptness and feel like he was negligent.My advice, bring a list of questions ( he will answer them all) and a good book. He's worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been with this doctor since I was born. He always spends as much time with me as I need and uses his free time to visit his patients in the hospitals and check up on him. I would recommend him to anyone who is look for a doctor. He does outstanding work at his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Enns, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.