Dr. Richard Escajeda MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Archdale, NC

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Long time patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. E is by far the best family doctor we have ever had .He teaches as he diagnoses . He is a very straight shooter and doesn't hold back when it comes to your health. We moved some 40 miles away and we still make the trek to see him if that says anything about him and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Identified a deadly Cancer when I was 45
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr E identified colorectal cancer even though I was very young and recommendations are not to test for this disease until you are 50. Because of this identication and subsequent surgery/treatment I am still alive today. Dr E always listened to my issues and explain issues. I saw him over the course of many years. His nurse Peggy was very nice as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Great Doc!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only doctor I have ever had to truly take time to listen and care about what I was saying. He made me feel important and like my health really matters He took his time with me and was very polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
botched procedure beware
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont want my private deails made public regarding this but I would NOT!!! reccommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Mother of Fighter Puke Leaves a Rating
Wait time
15 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have not seen Dr Escajeda I quite a while, but my last visit with him was memorable. (www.itpinc.inc) He always had a very nice bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Escajeda is a excelent doctor,he will do his best to diagnosis and explain to you how to treat your simptons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Escajeda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Archdale, NC.