ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Escajeda Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Escajeda?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Long time patients

Dr. E is by far the best family doctor we have ever had .He teaches as he diagnoses . He is a very straight shooter and doesn't hold back when it comes to your health. We moved some 40 miles away and we still make the trek to see him if that says anything about him and his practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Identified a deadly Cancer when I was 45

Dr E identified colorectal cancer even though I was very young and recommendations are not to test for this disease until you are 50. Because of this identication and subsequent surgery/treatment I am still alive today. Dr E always listened to my issues and explain issues. I saw him over the course of many years. His nurse Peggy was very nice as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Great Doc!

The only doctor I have ever had to truly take time to listen and care about what I was saying. He made me feel important and like my health really matters He took his time with me and was very polite.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

botched procedure beware

I dont want my private deails made public regarding this but I would NOT!!! reccommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Mother of Fighter Puke Leaves a Rating

I have not seen Dr Escajeda I quite a while, but my last visit with him was memorable. (www.itpinc.inc) He always had a very nice bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Dr Escajeda is a excelent doctor,he will do his best to diagnosis and explain to you how to treat your simptons.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Escajeda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Archdale, NC.

  • Dr. Mishi Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Archdale, NC 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Bobby Witten

    Family Medicine

    Archdale, NC 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Mark Beck

    Dr. Mark Beck

    Family Medicine

    High Point, NC 1.18 mi

    3.1
    (14)
    34