ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Jones Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Jones?


39 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Finally, a Doctor who listens,so rare in High Desert. So many patients expect and desire healthcare delivery we received in the past. That will never happen. Don't blame the doctor. This doc is the best. Also PA Jasmine is the best Front and back office will serve you well just exercise a little patience. Am grateful Dr. Jones is here in High Desert. Thank you all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Return phone calls

I left a phone message on the practitioner's phone mail a few minutes after 8 am on 2-25-2016 and told them that the pain medication and muscle relaxe ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

MONEY HUNGRY

DIAGNOSIS/DIABETES FEET SWELLED FOR A MONTH CAN"T WALK I"M ASSIGNED TO BY OBAMA CARE AND I CAN"T GET IN TO SEE HIM THE SOONEST 35DAYS FROM TODAY APPOINTMENT LADY LAUGHED AT ME THEY ARE JERKS IF I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO HIM THEY SUCK THATS WHAT YOU GET IN THE HIGH DESERT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Take a month to get appointment dometimes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Horrible doctor! Staff is just as bad. Most of the time you see a PA. They order test, but never give you the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Only skin deep

Office staff and assistance quite professional. Dr. Jones attentiveness leaves something to be desired. Rarely do I feel he's actually listened to me. Almost always forgets to submit referrals, communicate process to patient, get prescriptions done promptly. Practice seems nice on the surface, but the amount of follow-up required by the patient is aggravating.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 6th, 2012

If your meds needs prior authorization they don't do them at all.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Family doc with emphasis on family

I have been a long time patient of Dr Jones as well as my family, you'll have a had time finding a more down to Earth, and caring Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

A caring physician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apple Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Sandra Delgado-Campos

    Dr. Sandra Delgado-Campos

    Family Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. Carlos Montes Domini

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Apple Valley, CA 0.18 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Jaime David

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Apple Valley, CA 0.31 mi

    2.6
    (12)
    33