The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Weiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Weiner?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Weiner?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Great Pediatrician

My children have been seeing Dr. Weiner since the day they were born, he's the pediatrician that came to check out my son when I gave birth to him five years ago, we have stuck to him since and requested him to check out my second son when he was born two years ago as well. He's very attentive and answers all your questions, he's an outstanding doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Weiner has been my son's doctor since he was born. He is always patient with me, answers all my questions and listens to all my concern. I love that he is always frank and honest. I also love that the office has a separate entrance for sick patients and well patients. I have never had to wait very long, but I always try to get the earliest appointment available to keep the wait time shorter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Dr Weiner is the best pediatrition in las vegas

Hes been my sons DR for four years now, since he was three days old, hes very caring, takes the time to hold him and play with him, answers all your questions, hes awesome, i would definetly recommend him, his office staff on the other hand can be rude & snooty, they arent very friendly,that wont stop me from being a patient of DR Weiner, hes great with children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

DO NOT USE HIM!!!!

He was rude and started a fight in front of my 4 year old daughter. He is the worst doctor I have ever seen. What kind of pediatrician would do that in front of a child?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Dr.Weiner has only seen my daughter twice when she was born and when she was two weeks after that i never saw him again but the two times he had seen her were incredible visits he has the patience to answer all my questions i love the staff ppl will never be happy with a physician but im happy with my physicians they are very professional i love them best physicians in vegas

Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Weiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Maria Muyot

    Dr. Maria Muyot

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Catherine Canete

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Somphool Premsrirut

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.12 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    46