Dr. Richard Weiner MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been seeing Dr. Weiner since the day they were born, he's the pediatrician that came to check out my son when I gave birth to him five years ago, we have stuck to him since and requested him to check out my second son when he was born two years ago as well. He's very attentive and answers all your questions, he's an outstanding doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiner has been my son's doctor since he was born. He is always patient with me, answers all my questions and listens to all my concern. I love that he is always frank and honest. I also love that the office has a separate entrance for sick patients and well patients. I have never had to wait very long, but I always try to get the earliest appointment available to keep the wait time shorter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Dr Weiner is the best pediatrition in las vegas
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hes been my sons DR for four years now, since he was three days old, hes very caring, takes the time to hold him and play with him, answers all your questions, hes awesome, i would definetly recommend him, his office staff on the other hand can be rude & snooty, they arent very friendly,that wont stop me from being a patient of DR Weiner, hes great with children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
DO NOT USE HIM!!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude and started a fight in front of my 4 year old daughter. He is the worst doctor I have ever seen. What kind of pediatrician would do that in front of a child?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Promptness
Dr.Weiner has only seen my daughter twice when she was born and when she was two weeks after that i never saw him again but the two times he had seen her were incredible visits he has the patience to answer all my questions i love the staff ppl will never be happy with a physician but im happy with my physicians they are very professional i love them best physicians in vegas
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Weiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.