ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Feibelman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Feibelman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Doctors should never assume.

Posted on July 24th, 2016

The staff was very good, but the doc blamed everything I was experiencing on smoking. He always asked me "how's your shortness of breath?" I did not have any shortness of breath, only a persistent cough. The tech who did my PFT even asked if I was a swimmer. As I have gotten other opinions, I have been told by EVERY other doc that while smoking IS bad, it has NOTHING to do with my condition (UIP). The most likely causes are either exposure to black mold or silica dust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

quality of life and shared goals for treatment keep him the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2013

During my appointment, Dr. Feibelman seemed to be a very competent, helpful physician. He (and/or his staff -- especially "Scott") were very un-halpful, however, when I tried to get my prescription refilled this week. I tried unsuccessfully for a week not only to have them contact my pharmacy but also to get a straight answer about why they were so uncooperative and evasive. Especially "Scott." On Tuesday, he said "it woulkd be taken care of." On Wednesday, he promised to contact the pharmacy immediately. On Friday, he said he'd "put it in the system." Etc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2011

Dr. Feibelman gets 4 stars from me! How many doctors actually SIT DOWN and talk to you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2011

I received a call at 5:30 pm on a Friday cancelling my 8:30 am, Monday appointment. I'd moved two of my appointments to accomidate my original appointment costing me two hiurs if billing time. This late notification was very inconsiderate.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

would recommend

Posted on July 17th, 2011

Dr. Feibelman is a very kind and caring doctor. He is a bit hard to get an appointment with at times because he is busy, but very much worth the wait. He also spends time with each patient so sometimes there's a wait at the office as well, but once again, he is so worth going to. He has gotten my asthma completely under control and is a wonderful person.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Feibelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longwood, FL.