ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Fici Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Fici?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Fici?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

very good doctor

I have been seeing Doctor Fici for about 14 years, they are always courteous and friendly \, and always able to identify the problem. Highly recommended to any person in need of a good family doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Great Doctor

A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Fici, and I have only seen him once. However I consider him my regular doctor from now on. He was attentive to my concerns, gave me all options and took the time to not only get to know about me, but to answer all my questions. You don't find that anymore, Dr's are rushed and have too many patients to take time with you. Not Dr. Fici. I would certainly refer him to others without a doubt. Thanks Dr. Fici

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

A good person and Doctor with convictions.

I have known Dr. Fici for some time a little over 30 years, and as a patient I would recommend him and trust his knowledge. I commend him and his staff. We are now in our 60's and wish him well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Nice Dr

Dr. Fici is a nice Dr. However, I wish he would slow down a bit and not make me feel rushed when I come into his office. I also wish he would listen a little more intently to me, because he would have discovered my condition long before and not let it get progressivly worse before ordering more test, and to be more thoroughl.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

No rush here

Dr. Fici is very down to earth and tells it like it is. He's not a pill pusher and will let you try and make changes to correct any problems before he writes a prescription. He will take the time to answer any and all questions and his staff is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Fici is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eastpointe, MI.

  • Dr. John Vollmer

    Family Medicine

    Roseville, MI 0.14 mi

    35
  • Dr. Carolyn Nine

    Family Medicine

    Roseville, MI 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    25
  • Dr. Matthew Ptaszkiewicz

    Dr. Matthew Ptaszkiewicz

    Family Medicine

    Roseville, MI 0.14 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    18