Dr. Richard Fici DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Eastpointe, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
very good doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Doctor Fici for about 14 years, they are always courteous and friendly \, and always able to identify the problem. Highly recommended to any person in need of a good family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Fici, and I have only seen him once. However I consider him my regular doctor from now on. He was attentive to my concerns, gave me all options and took the time to not only get to know about me, but to answer all my questions. You don't find that anymore, Dr's are rushed and have too many patients to take time with you. Not Dr. Fici. I would certainly refer him to others without a doubt. Thanks Dr. Fici
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
A good person and Doctor with convictions.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Fici for some time a little over 30 years, and as a patient I would recommend him and trust his knowledge. I commend him and his staff. We are now in our 60's and wish him well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Nice Dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fici is a nice Dr. However, I wish he would slow down a bit and not make me feel rushed when I come into his office. I also wish he would listen a little more intently to me, because he would have discovered my condition long before and not let it get progressivly worse before ordering more test, and to be more thoroughl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
No rush here
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fici is very down to earth and tells it like it is. He's not a pill pusher and will let you try and make changes to correct any problems before he writes a prescription. He will take the time to answer any and all questions and his staff is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Fici, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eastpointe, MI.