ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Figueroa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

1.4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
54.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Figueroa?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Uncaring, slow and in my opinion... Incompetent! Not for the patient, maybe he should retire! Don't go here, you will disappointed and frustrated!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

All way waiting for doctor, he never is on time. I feel he takes advantage of workmen comp cases. Milks the insurances and keeps patients coming back way to long.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE WORST DOCTOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Your time doesn't matter to this guy

Posted on June 6th, 2014

We showed up 15 minutes early for our appointment but the doctor didn't see us until over an hour after our appointment time. When I call him on it he didn't apologize, he said "If I'm only an hour late I'm doing good." Furthermore, my wife was pregnant and he delayed our immigration process by requiring a polio vaccine. You can't take that while you're pregnant. She has already had the polio vaccine and he could have signed a waiver. So we went back months later after we had the baby and he says on this other vaccine is expired and you need a booster. She got that one only 6 months ago. If you're going through the immigration process go to someone else. This is by far the worst doctor patient experience I have ever experienced and when my wife left she was in tears.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on February 4th, 2014

After more than an hour waiting, the doctor finally appeared, but he was not interested in my health at all. He treated me as if I was a nuisance. Unfortunately I had met before bad, arrogant and unhelpful physicians in United States, but the doctor in that office is the winner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Figueroa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxnard, CA.