ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Fine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Fine?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

A FRIEND OF MINE REFERRED ME TO DR. FINE. HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND TOOK A GREAT DEAL OF TIME EXPLAINING THE SURGERY PROCEDURE, WHICH WENT VERY WELL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I have ever had

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Dr.Fine is the most caring loving Dr.I have ever known. He has taken the best care of me and my sugery went well. His staff and affiation with WellStar Hospital is AWESOME. You couldnot ask for a better Dr. or Hospital as him.I feel blessed to have been his patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2011

I think Dr. Fine is a well educated doctor in his field. Some say he is shy. I don't see this. For he has always took the time to talk to me and explain my concerns. And him the nurse and I kid around sometimes about things that he is doing are Kelly might look like that day. His staff is one of the best. They are all so friendly. I am a talker, and not once have they ever said, I don't have time. All I can say, if someone says that Dr. Fine and his staff treated them badly, then they were in the wrong office. Dr. Fine staff is one of the best and he is a very good doctor. I would and have recommended him to people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on December 6th, 2010

I cannot say enough about Dr. Richard Fine. He is one of the best doctors and surgeons ever, and I feel so fortunate to have him as my breast doctor. He has been my breast doctor through my battle with breast cancer. He is honest, thorough, knowledgeable, caring. Don't mistake his quietness for distance (he's kind of shy). He cares deeply about his patients. His standard of care is THE BEST.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2010

He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain things to me and my family. His office staff was awesome.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rudeness of the office staff

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

I was treated rudely by the office staff and chose another doctor to complete my treatment for breast cancer.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.