ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Fine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Fine?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Fine?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

A FRIEND OF MINE REFERRED ME TO DR. FINE. HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND TOOK A GREAT DEAL OF TIME EXPLAINING THE SURGERY PROCEDURE, WHICH WENT VERY WELL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Best Dr. I have ever had

Dr.Fine is the most caring loving Dr.I have ever known. He has taken the best care of me and my sugery went well. His staff and affiation with WellStar Hospital is AWESOME. You couldnot ask for a better Dr. or Hospital as him.I feel blessed to have been his patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

I think Dr. Fine is a well educated doctor in his field. Some say he is shy. I don't see this. For he has always took the time to talk to me and explain my concerns. And him the nurse and I kid around sometimes about things that he is doing are Kelly might look like that day. His staff is one of the best. They are all so friendly. I am a talker, and not once have they ever said, I don't have time. All I can say, if someone says that Dr. Fine and his staff treated them badly, then they were in the wrong office. Dr. Fine staff is one of the best and he is a very good doctor. I would and have recommended him to people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

I cannot say enough about Dr. Richard Fine. He is one of the best doctors and surgeons ever, and I feel so fortunate to have him as my breast doctor. He has been my breast doctor through my battle with breast cancer. He is honest, thorough, knowledgeable, caring. Don't mistake his quietness for distance (he's kind of shy). He cares deeply about his patients. His standard of care is THE BEST.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain things to me and my family. His office staff was awesome.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Rudeness of the office staff

I was treated rudely by the office staff and chose another doctor to complete my treatment for breast cancer.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Leonard Hines

    Dr. Leonard Hines

    General Surgery

    Germantown, TN 0.15 mi

    49
  • Dr. Clayton Bettin

    Dr. Clayton Bettin

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, General Surgery

    Germantown, TN 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Benjamin Grear

    Dr. Benjamin Grear

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, General Surgery

    Germantown, TN 0.19 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    10