Dr. Richard Fine MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A FRIEND OF MINE REFERRED ME TO DR. FINE. HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND TOOK A GREAT DEAL OF TIME EXPLAINING THE SURGERY PROCEDURE, WHICH WENT VERY WELL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Best Dr. I have ever had
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fine is the most caring loving Dr.I have ever known. He has taken the best care of me and my sugery went well. His staff and affiation with WellStar Hospital is AWESOME. You couldnot ask for a better Dr. or Hospital as him.I feel blessed to have been his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Fine is a well educated doctor in his field. Some say he is shy. I don't see this. For he has always took the time to talk to me and explain my concerns. And him the nurse and I kid around sometimes about things that he is doing are Kelly might look like that day. His staff is one of the best. They are all so friendly. I am a talker, and not once have they ever said, I don't have time. All I can say, if someone says that Dr. Fine and his staff treated them badly, then they were in the wrong office. Dr. Fine staff is one of the best and he is a very good doctor. I would and have recommended him to people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about Dr. Richard Fine. He is one of the best doctors and surgeons ever, and I feel so fortunate to have him as my breast doctor. He has been my breast doctor through my battle with breast cancer. He is honest, thorough, knowledgeable, caring. Don't mistake his quietness for distance (he's kind of shy). He cares deeply about his patients. His standard of care is THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain things to me and my family. His office staff was awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Rudeness of the office staff
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated rudely by the office staff and chose another doctor to complete my treatment for breast cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 1st, 2014

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Fine, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.