Overall Review

3.4
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can say he is my HERO! He is helping me to lose the weight to which I couldn't achieve it on my own this time. And the wait time is like less than 1 minutes not 5!! He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Very Happy!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy I found him. No-nonsense kind of Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for over 20 years. Great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Disgusting creep
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely horrible. Was actually the biggest CREEP. He wasn't good at even explaining anything. He made me feel so uncomfortable. Ladies do not see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor always listen and is very caring. Would likely recommend..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Don't see him
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother has been going to this doctor for years, his staff is rude, and I mean rude. Dr. Feingold diagnosed my mother with Alzheimer so he never talks to her..just to me her daughter. Is she not a human being..she has slight dementia but is "with it" almost all the time, his bedside manner is atrocious as well as his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Bad Team
Wait time
15 minutes
Horrendous staff. Had to take a blood test four times. Had every excuse in the book about why so many times. Dr. Finegold might be OK, but he certainly can't manage his staff. I suggest finding a different Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Run for your Life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the worst doctors I have ever met. He sent me for an X-ray. When I returned for my follow-up office visit, he said I should have an X-ray. I told him he had already sent me for one and I was returning for the results. He looked in his records, and then said, "Oh, yeah. Your X-ray was fine." He didn't seem to know what was going on. I still do not know if he actually saw the results or was just making it up and had lost the X-ray report.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Finegold many years, he is very thorough. He basically saved my life, because of his thoroughness getting tests done. Don't be put off by his demeanor, he is very funny once you get to know him. If he doesn't spend enough time you think, then say something, bring a list with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finegold is rude and inpatient. He saw me for my first appointment didn't put a finger on me nor spend any reasonable amount of time with me. Made me feel just unworthly. He shouldn't be allowed to take care of prisoners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Didn't seem to care.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to him for a problem. Kept guessing. A year later he tells me it is all in my head. That's all I had to hear. I couldn't believe a doctor would tell you that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Excellent Dr. & staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feingold is a very caring & attentive M.D. I have been a patient of his for 3 years & have even referred my sister-in-law to him & she was very impressed. The office staff is always efficient, pleasant & very 'patient-friendly'!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Finegold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Seta Sultanian

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nina Sultanian

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Verne Schwager

48 years experience

3.4 of 5