ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Fogerty Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Fogerty?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Staff is Unprofessional, Gossips about patients, and Abrupt

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

STAFF IS RUDE

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

35 years of, in my case, outstanding patient care.

I have had the pleasure to enjoy Dr. Fogerty's care for over 35 years. During this entire time he has displayed a very high level of concern and diligent review of all aspects regarding the care of an by now aging patient. Despite my many medical challanges, thanks to Dr. Fogerty I am in excellent health and have because of his keen observations, early precise diagnoses and follow up avoided several life threatening conditions. His nursing staff equals his wonderful demeanor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

absolutely exceptional!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

I like Martina at the front desk. Wait times are reasonable. The doctor listens to me and I never dread having to go to the doctor, always a plus in my book.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Excellent and Experienced

I have rarely had to wait very long to see Dr. Fogerty. One time when I was sick, I called the office and they fit me in the same day, practically zero wait time. He is intelligent and experienced. He is always pleasant to deal with and has a great sense of humor! He listens to my concerns carefully and lays out my options for care. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

poor billing practices

i have been seeing this guy for over 8 years now and he cut me off of services for paying the 20.00 copay late. I need my medicine and he cut me off! per their policy if anything goes to collection the cut off their patient. Again - 8 years, 1 missed payment (20.00 vs. the 400 that my INSURANCE PAID) and now I am cut off. I have asthma and basically was told because of the late payment had to find a new doctor and when I did, they would be happy to send my files over to get my asthma medicine. Fine - I will get a new doctor Fogerty. You and Val can take your practice and stick it where Fogerty did on my check ups. Any issues we had about getting medicine in the meantime, Val said, "well, you will just have to take that up with your new doctor". See ya fogerty. Glad you threw away an entire family seeing you for over 8 years for a late 20.00 payment. I get better service at Hollywood video! This wasn't a $2000 bill, it was $20. Good riddance!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Fogerty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Bruce Tung

    Dr. Bruce Tung

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. David Aoyama

    Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. John Petersen II

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    18