ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Ellenbogen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Ellenbogen?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Singularly outstanding and compassionate, they do not come any better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colonel USAF Retired

Posted on November 20th, 2012

A truely great doctor I have the upmost respect for his professional abilities. He was formally Chief on Nerosugery at Walter Reed Hospital. A doctor you can trust. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST!

Posted on November 14th, 2012

I feel so blessed that I was able to have Dr. Ellenbogen as my surgeon for the surgeries I needed to remove my pituitay brain tumors. I was touched by how caring and genuine he was. My surgeries went better then I could have imaged with an amazingly fast recovery. I dont think there is another surgeon that could hold a candle to him. There is no doubt in my mind he is the best you will find!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Dr. Richard Ellenbogen is amazing. My son had arnold chiari surgery at Children's Hospital and is doing great. Dr. Ellenbogen took so much time with us and assured us that all would be ok. He has been a huge blessing in our lives. I will never forget him and how he has helped our family. He is truly one of a kind.. Thank you!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2008

Dr Ellenbogen has been a blessing to our lives through his expertise and compassionayemanner. He is a wonderful surgeon, and he makes you feellike it is his privelege to help you and your family, as much as it is yours to have him on your team. Thanks you Dr. Ellenbogen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Ellenbogen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.