ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Leff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Leff?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

office visits

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Dr Leff is a fine doctor and a very understanding and caring person. He explains all options for treatment,answers questions, and is genuinely interested in the welfare of his patients. He was recommended to me by my well respected family doctor years ago. It was one of the the best recommendations for a physician I ever received. Thank you Dr .Leff and your caring and kind staff in the West Hills Office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're going to love this doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2013

I was quite lucky to find Dr. Leff. His staff is exceptional and he is a kind and thoughtful doc who knows his practice. He listens and explains so you can help him help you. You want more? You won't find better!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind of Judgey doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2011

I thought that the staff was really nice. The phone receptionist was very nice as well, and I got a chance to make an appointment on the same day that I called. As for the Doctor, he seemed to be more interested in getting me in and out. I didn't feel like he really wanted to know what I had or what I was there for. Then when I told him that I was using alternative medications such a cannabis to aid my pains, I got the "no dope" lecture. Which might I add, really helps me cope with my abdominal pains for which I was there for. So in the end, I felt judged and not satisfied with him. So not too happy about this visit!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It was my 1st time seeing a urologist...

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

I was nervous and not looking forward to going...but Dr. Leff made the experience painless. It's always a nice when your doctor is likable ...we've all had other doctors that we don't connect with. My experience (so far) has been great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good To Work With

Posted on June 28th, 2010

I've seen him for 10 years with BPH.He has always been ahead of the news with knowledge of most recent studies.Very efficient, but caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Leff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.