The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Robinson?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Outstanding Doctor

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Cannot applaud enough his medical skills, professionalism and Dr/Patient interaction.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've seen in Woodbridge

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Dr. Robinson is a kind and caring physician who takes time with each of his patients. Great Doctor.. Like everyone else I'll stay with him as long as he practices ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Been with him for several years. Always performs a very thorough examination, often better than my primary care physician. Quick follow up when other tests have been necessary. Great doctor. His manner must rub off on his staff as they are always courteous and go out of their way to be helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

When I had a lung infection and was very ill, Dr. Robinson or one of his nurses called me every day to check on my condition. He researched and did many tests to resolve my infection. He is so pleasant and so is his staff. He is my favorite doctor of all time. I am so happy he was recommended to me to treat my asthma.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Excellent doctor, best I've been to. Knowledgeable, caring, and great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

I absolutely love Dr. Robinson. He is very caring. Excellent "bedside manor". Been with him for a number of years, and plan on keeping him as long as he will be working!! Incredible doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2012

The best Doctor I have ever been to !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.