ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

One Outstanding Doctor

Cannot applaud enough his medical skills, professionalism and Dr/Patient interaction.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Best doctor I've seen in Woodbridge

Dr. Robinson is a kind and caring physician who takes time with each of his patients. Great Doctor.. Like everyone else I'll stay with him as long as he practices ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Best of the best

Been with him for several years. Always performs a very thorough examination, often better than my primary care physician. Quick follow up when other tests have been necessary. Great doctor. His manner must rub off on his staff as they are always courteous and go out of their way to be helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Best Doctor Ever

When I had a lung infection and was very ill, Dr. Robinson or one of his nurses called me every day to check on my condition. He researched and did many tests to resolve my infection. He is so pleasant and so is his staff. He is my favorite doctor of all time. I am so happy he was recommended to me to treat my asthma.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Excellent doctor, best I've been to. Knowledgeable, caring, and great bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

Awesome Dr.

I absolutely love Dr. Robinson. He is very caring. Excellent "bedside manor". Been with him for a number of years, and plan on keeping him as long as he will be working!! Incredible doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

The best Doctor I have ever been to !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

  • Dr. Robert Reid

    Dr. Robert Reid

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Woodbridge, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Arshan Beyzaei Arani

    Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Jack Huang

    Dr. Jack Huang

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Woodbridge, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19