ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Wagner Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Wagner Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Wagner Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

best pediatric office ever! no wait, friendly, caring people and my six kids love this office!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Great Doctor!

He was my children's Doctor He is Awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Wagner is THE BEST Doctor ever!!! Often, with modern technology and large doctor groups, it is easy to feel like you are just another number; or simply a pay check. We NEVER feel this way at Dr. Wagner's office. He saves us unnecessary trips to the office, and the E.R. He is ALWAYS available to address my concerns. My boys love him.After the birth of my first son, I was referred to a Doctor that is located very close to my home. I hated this location because I felt like we were just another number. My close friend, who was a coworker at the time, referred me to her Pediatrician, Dr. Wagner. I love how his waiting area separates the sick and well children. The wait to see him is never long. He is extremely courteous and he treats my children wonderfully. Dr. Wagner is 30 minutes away from my house and I do not mind because he is just that great!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

So Happy with Dr Wagner

Dr Wagner and his wife are the best. I know I can count on them for accurate, relevant, and caring guidance on any topic involving my son; and he loves them, too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Very caring and thorough.

My children have been with Dr. Wagner for a very long time. We all love him and his diagnose always accurate. Very high in experience and caring. He's one of a kind doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

The One and Only

I was a patient of "Dr. Rick's" as a child and teenager in the late 80's and 90's. By far, he is the best and kindest doctor I've ever had. His was the one office I actually looked forward to being in. I'll take my own children to him if he's still practicing medicine a few years from now.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Dr. Wagner was my Pediatrician since 1988; he was in the delivery room when I was born. I have seen Dr. Wagner for 19 years of my life (I should've stopped at age 17, but I love Dr. Wagner). Dr. Wanger has been a great doctor and an even greater friend...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Wagner Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Elizabeth LeDuc

    Elizabeth LeDuc

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0.62 mi

    4.2
    (59)
    27
  • Dr. Steven Shore

    Dr. Steven Shore

    Infectious Disease, Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0.70 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    50
  • Dr. Vanna Jackson

    Dr. Vanna Jackson

    Pediatrics

    Atlanta, GA 0.70 mi

    3.3
    (14)
    32