ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Gallian Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Gallian?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Very good doctor. Very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Great Doctor

Calls me himself to discuss results or answer questions. His new office is so nice. I come in to a smiling face that offers coffee and tea! Dr. Gallian is always concerned with how I am doing. I don't feel like I'm being shuffled through like at the DMV, it is a very pleasant experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

A great doctor who has time for you

Dr. Gallian replaced my long-time doctor who retied. I can say that Dr. Gallian has proven to be a great person and a very astute physician. He never seems to be in any kind of a hurry and listens very patiently to everything you have to tell him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Very good with getting to the cause and always on time. Always helpful and good with what medicine will be most helpful. Great doctor.Great with follow up appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wonderful with Patients!

Very pleased with how she is so determined to get to the bottom of what's causing problems. She seems very informed about medications. Whenever there is an allergic reaction to any, she seems to know how to get around it and find another protocol that works to resolve.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Review Richard Gallian

Located at family clinic OakRidge Gallian is by far the worst Doctor in the practice go to summit medical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Communication and knowledge lacking

Currently practices at family clinic Vermont Ave Oak Ridge Tn 37830 Avoid like the plague Family Clinic has a few good Doctors however Dr Gallian is concerned with one thing and that is Himself Rude and Ego minded no bedside manner hopefully he moves on as we can't believe he has many patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Gallian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Deborah Allen

    Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Christiana Lietzke

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Knoxville, TN 0.93 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Jan Feltowicz

    Internal Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0.93 mi

    26