Dr. Richard Gallian MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Calls me himself to discuss results or answer questions. His new office is so nice. I come in to a smiling face that offers coffee and tea! Dr. Gallian is always concerned with how I am doing. I don't feel like I'm being shuffled through like at the DMV, it is a very pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
A great doctor who has time for you
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gallian replaced my long-time doctor who retied. I can say that Dr. Gallian has proven to be a great person and a very astute physician. He never seems to be in any kind of a hurry and listens very patiently to everything you have to tell him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good with getting to the cause and always on time. Always helpful and good with what medicine will be most helpful. Great doctor.Great with follow up appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wonderful with Patients!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with how she is so determined to get to the bottom of what's causing problems. She seems very informed about medications. Whenever there is an allergic reaction to any, she seems to know how to get around it and find another protocol that works to resolve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Review Richard Gallian
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Located at family clinic OakRidge Gallian is by far the worst Doctor in the practice go to summit medical
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2015
Communication and knowledge lacking
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Currently practices at family clinic Vermont Ave Oak Ridge Tn 37830 Avoid like the plague Family Clinic has a few good Doctors however Dr Gallian is concerned with one thing and that is Himself Rude and Ego minded no bedside manner hopefully he moves on as we can't believe he has many patients

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Gallian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.