Dr. Richard Gangnes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
They make everything as easy as possible
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like that after surgery I did not have to be moved. I just stayed all night right there with a nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Best ever !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr R. Gangnes is the best ever!!!! I would never go to another Dr.!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gangnes put me at ease and helped me throughout the process of my facelift. His staff is amazing and caring in San Clemente and Aliso Viejo. I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my facelift experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Great results- 15 years younger!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gangnes is the best and I can't think of another plastic surgeon I would go to- I didn't want to go to Beverly Hills. Many of the celebrities look so stretched, puffy, and unnatural. Dr. Gangnes has a great eye and is highly skilled. He's and artist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Dr. Gangnes is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gangnes and his staff are incredible! They are some of the most caring people around. Before and after surgery, the care and gentleness was fabulous. I really appreciated that after the surgery I did not look all pulled and unnatural. Having my procedure was the best thing that I have done for myself. I would highly recommend Facial Aesthetc Concepts for any kind of body improvement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Fantastic person and physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gangnes is an extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring physician. He was efficient with his time while not making me feel rushed. He answered all of my questions and allayed my concerns. I am very happy with my result. I have recommended him to many of my friends who have been equally impressed and satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
The best doctor I've ever had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gangnes always uses the utmost care in dealing with any surgeries or treatments on me. He is a true artist and a perfectionist. All of my concerns and questions are addressed completely and he always follows up to make sure that I'm not having any problems. He is an extremely talented and caring physician whom I would recommend to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr Gangnes.No long waits, clean office, friendly staff and follow up was done. The results were MORE than expected and I would highly recommend Dr Gangnes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Dr Gangnes is awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gangnes is very professional and has great knowledge and skill. He explained procedures that could be conducted and gave me time to make my decision on the menu of choices he gave me. I opted to have him do lower face lift to include my neck and additionally he did my tired eyes... which by the way now look at least 10 years younger! Dr Gangnes is an artist and I could not be happier. He is the best and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
Severe Damages from Dr. Gangnes "facelift"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gangnes is not at all to trust. He has no knowledge about a facelift at all. All he does is make a long incision, pull skin, cut out a lot of hair. The damages are severe and far beyond repair. I was long after the op in horrible pain and still am. He said, this happens. My face is an ugly grimasse and he says, he does not see anything wrong. I wished I would never have woken up from this devestating operation by Dr. Richard Gangnes or better: never have heard of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Gangnes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Clemente, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Miller

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Crockett

36 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Di Saia

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor