Dr. Richard Garza MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great attitude in the entire clinic . Treated me as one of the family. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Prostate cancer cured
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in Texas. I just finished 9 weeks of radiation therapy for stage II prostate cancer. Pipes are now working again. No wait time, super staff and well maintained equipment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Great Facility
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garza was very professional. He explained the therapy and procedures and the side effects of the radiation process. He answered all questions. The facility has parking in the middle of Austin The staff especially, Angela & Eric, were wonderful and made one feel welcome and assuaged any anxieties that I had. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in very apprehensive for salvage radiation therapy following prostatectomy. Dr. Garza was very knowledgeable and approachable with my questions. The staff were highly professional, friendly and put me at ease. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent folks - fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
friendly staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly staff to work with I would recommend this office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
You forget why you are here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza and his whole staff are wonderful. In spite of why you are there, the environment they create is welcoming and calming. I just finished my nine weeks but within a few visits, everyone knew me by name. If you need treatment for prostate cancer, this is the place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finished 45 days of Radiation Treatments today. Dr. Garza and all the staff were very professional & friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Garza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Srivani Thatikonda

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Farnia

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Carl Nuesch

31 years experience

3.8 of 5