ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Glassman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Glassman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Excellent doctor. gets me better every time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Highly Recommend Dr. Glassman

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Our family has been treated by Dr. Glassman for decades. He gets to the heart of the matter with positive results. He's pragmatic not preachy. We highly recommend him and are thankful for all his help & expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude front desk

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Front desk is extremely rude, I would give them zero if I could for customer service. After talking to them, decided to switch doctors.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Love him, he is great !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Dr. Glassman and staff are great. He calls after hours with reports and follows through wiith his patients. Most of his staff have been with him for years so its like family. He knows his patients. Gone far beyond what any other doctor would do as far as stupid paperwork. He is concerned about his patients and treats them well. Been with him for twenty years. Saw other doctors, but he is best. I am lucky to have him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helen Allen

Posted on June 18th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Glassman since 1981, and so have my children since they were in high school. He is an excellent Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Glassman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.