Dr. Richard Glosser MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very complicated broken shoulder that occurred on an ATC in the Everglades. Not only were the bones broken, but I also had a completely torn rotator cuff. Dr Glosser outlined to me that this was a very serious injury and despite everything coming together with an operation, I would probably still be left with significant limitations and might not be able to do my job. I am happy to report that after about six months, not only has everything healed well, but I'm able to do my work and have already been out on the trail again - though against his advise I must admit. I would highly recommend Dr Glosser and his staff though I hope I don't need him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
utilized his services multiple times over the past 15 years or so. Knee, both rotator cuffs. He also followed up with a very serious tib/fib fracture. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me encanto como me opero el braso. Me senti muy bien con el trato del doctor. El estubo muy efectivo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with Dr. Glosser and he was informative. He cared about my condition. He has provided me with proper medical attention. I am happy with his services. I will come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Great visit!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Glosser for any of your orthopedic needs. My visit to his office went well, he is very patient and explains everything as he sees it. I went in for pain on my knee. Dr. Glosser explained everything that was going on with my knee. It all made sense and I understood everything he told me, fortunately I was okay and had nothing seriously wrong. I will continue to see Dr. Glosser and recommend him to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
strongly recommend this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was courteous and values my time Receiving the appointments are very well arrange to my time and expectations During the time spent in the waiting room is very short and I can depend on their ability to be ready for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with the care I received. Dr Glosser was very caring and understood my needs. Also the staff was very knowledgeable and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
full confidence with Dr Glosser. Dr Glosser answers all questions, The staff has been very helpful and efficient with the paper work. Dr Glosser has very good bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
A Thorough and Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Glosser listened very attentively to my problems. He reviewed each condition thoroughly before the x-rays and again after the x-rays were taken. We discussed several possible treatments including surgery and injections. He did two injections to relieve my discomfort. He was very thorough, and explained each procedure in great detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Doctor was very polite. He explain the x-rays in great detail. Service was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It went very well. Treatment he gave me worked great. He was accurate withhis diagnosis. Felt conftable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2014
GREAT DOCTOR WE ARE BLESSED
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OUR DR GLOSSER IS COMPASSIONATE AND THOUROUGH WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS STAFF HE HAS GIVEN US GOOD ADVICE AND CARE IN THE PAST AND WE ARE CONFIDENT IN THE FUTURE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Glosser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Homestead, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Pell

22 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Millheiser

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Jordan

9 years experience

4.3 of 5