Dr. Richard Goldberger MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
thank you.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you for being so caring and doing a great job.l fill like you saved my life. you are a great doctor. I will tell every body how great you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't ask for more. Doctor is smart, concerned and very personable. His office staff seems quite capable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg is the utmost professional and he took ample time with me making me feel comfortable due to his great bedside manner. He stays on schedule and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. His office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and they make you feel at home when you are there for your appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
home maker
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberger is truly a doctor who loves helping heal people. I have been seeing Dr. Goldgerger on/off for several years. I travel from NC to Fl for his services because I know he goes the extra mile in my care. He is greatly concerned with the health & treatment of his patients, and always does his very best to provide them with the best possible care and treatment. Wish there were more physicians like him out there who were concerned with truly "healing".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Simply the best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had four shoulder surgeries - 1 on the left and 3 on the right- with 3 different surgeons. Dr. Goldberger did two of them. The first surgery by Dr. Goldberger was for impingement syndrome and the second surgery was due to a large rotator cuff tear from a car accident. And if I have the misfortune of another car accident - Dr Goldberger will be my surgeon of choice!The difference in the quality of care between Dr. G and the other two surgeons is phenomenal! When the nurses at the hospital go out of their way to complement his work you know beyond all doubt you have chosen the best man for the job. His demeanor is quiet, caring and serious. He takes pride in his work and looks out for his patients a definite win/win situation. It was Dr. G himself, who called my husband after my surgery was complete. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Top Notch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goldberger is very thorough. I appreciate the fact that he is somewhat conservative in his approach. When he tells you that you need surgery, you really do need surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Goldberger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.