ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Gomez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Gomez?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

good doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I think Dr.Gomez is an excellent doctor.He seems very caring and thorough.I wish i had found him sooner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Gomez is one of the most caring and professioanl doctors I have ever seen and I am 60 years old. He is very thorough and I trust him completely

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!

Posted on May 31st, 2010

Dr. Gomez is a fantastic Doctor! He treats all of my family and my extended family! He is very caring and we can get in even if he has to fit us in! I hope that he continues to remain in medicine (in the light of Odumma Care)...Jill his nurse is wonderful too!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2009

Dr. Gomez is an outstanding physician and an exellent person. he is by far the best doctor I ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Gomez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.