ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Grabowski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
10.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Grabowski?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Patient

Posted on June 27th, 2014

This doctor is a dermatologist or skin doctor But tells patient if they don't have skin cancer He pretty much does not want to treat you for other skin problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does not listen, care or examine patients. But he will prescribe you three brand name medications without knowing what you have or your concerns.

Posted on July 18th, 2012

He won't spend more than 5 minutes with you. he won't listen to you and will grab his prescription pad and sell his drugs and he will make sure you get the brand name medication. He is more concerned about selling the medications he has contracts with rather than treating patients. Also, he won't even examine you he will just randomly prescribe you whatever medication gets him money and leave to treat other patients. After all, as more patients he sees the more billing he can do. Do not waste your time and money there are better and more caring dermatologists out there. Everyone in this office is concerned about making money with the labs they have "links" with.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch

Posted on June 11th, 2012

One of the best doctors I have seen, very friendly and caring, and competent. He communicates the options and pros and cons well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

novice

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Disappointed with the service. Very unprofessional and expensive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Excellent Physician with a Great Team

Posted on October 4th, 2010

I have been a patient of Richard Grabowski, MD for about ten years, and consider his knowledge, skill level and professionalism outstanding. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No complaints, he did a good job for me

Posted on September 8th, 2009

I saw Dr Grabowski several years ago for an emergent condition which he immediately diagnosed and had me on my way. Just because a doctor is quick, doesn't mean he is not thorough and competent. Some patients want to tell their life story and give way more information than necessary. If you want to chat, call a friend. If you want dermatologic treatment, call Dr. G.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2009

This doc spent under 1 minute to diagnose me with, without asking about what I use on my face, supplements I take, etc. In a hurry, and sloppy. Needs to think outside of the box.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Grabowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.