The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Grabowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Grabowski?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Grabowski?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
10.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

Patient

This doctor is a dermatologist or skin doctor But tells patient if they don't have skin cancer He pretty much does not want to treat you for other skin problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Does not listen, care or examine patients. But he will prescribe you three brand name medications without knowing what you have or your concerns.

He won't spend more than 5 minutes with you. he won't listen to you and will grab his prescription pad and sell his drugs and he will make sure you get the brand name medication. He is more concerned about selling the medications he has contracts with rather than treating patients. Also, he won't even examine you he will just randomly prescribe you whatever medication gets him money and leave to treat other patients. After all, as more patients he sees the more billing he can do. Do not waste your time and money there are better and more caring dermatologists out there. Everyone in this office is concerned about making money with the labs they have "links" with.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Top notch

One of the best doctors I have seen, very friendly and caring, and competent. He communicates the options and pros and cons well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

novice

Disappointed with the service. Very unprofessional and expensive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

An Excellent Physician with a Great Team

I have been a patient of Richard Grabowski, MD for about ten years, and consider his knowledge, skill level and professionalism outstanding. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 8th, 2009

No complaints, he did a good job for me

I saw Dr Grabowski several years ago for an emergent condition which he immediately diagnosed and had me on my way. Just because a doctor is quick, doesn't mean he is not thorough and competent. Some patients want to tell their life story and give way more information than necessary. If you want to chat, call a friend. If you want dermatologic treatment, call Dr. G.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

This doc spent under 1 minute to diagnose me with, without asking about what I use on my face, supplements I take, etc. In a hurry, and sloppy. Needs to think outside of the box.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Grabowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Dan Lantz

    Dr. Dan Lantz

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Annalisa Gorman

    Dr. Annalisa Gorman

    Dermatology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. Craig Birkby

    Dr. Craig Birkby

    Dermatology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    35