The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Granger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Granger?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Granger?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Was my Mother's Doctor in Minnesota, very compassionate, very detailed, Beside manners were awesome, I went to look him up in Minnesota, because I'm looking for Internal Medicine Doctor, found is in Seattle, what a disappointment!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

The worst bedside manner to date. This doctor is rude, pompous and lazy. Smart yes and serious jerk. Beware

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Rude and arrogant!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Bad choice

Dr. Granger was rude did not spend any time with me said like I don't know why they sent you to me and I'll see you in two weeks very rude talk down to me the worst experience I've ever had with any doctor. Had to find a new doctor I found one who is very accommodating and very professional. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone under any circumstance

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

New Physician at The Polyclinic in Seattle Northgate area

I didn't have a Primary Care Provider and had lost faith in Physicians. I met Dr Granger at a time in my life when I really needed one. When Dr Granger walked into the exam room My spirits were lifted by his overall appearance and warming smile. He had already read my medical records and knew everything about me. He went over my history with me and wasted no time in asking me what my plans were for correcting my medical condition. He went on to tell me what he would like me do and to tell me the reasons why. Since my last doctors appt had been over 5 years he asked me if would do all the tests that a woman my age should have. In a short amount of time I knew he was smart,sincere and truly loved being a doctor. I am so fortunate to have him as my doctor. I look forward to my next visit with Dr Granger.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Granger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Bruce Oneill

    Dr. Bruce Oneill

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Gina Chen

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Amy Treakle

    Dr. Amy Treakle

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12