ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Greco Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Greco?


42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

satisfied ex pt sadly in real need of help, for her life, and her families future.

I think he is a wonderful Dr. knowledgeable, compassionate, great bedside manners, great listener. He listens, tests, and treats and informs the pt in a very honest and caring, and compassionate, knowledgeable way. All the way thru your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

very helpful

I met with Dr Greco last week. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Highly satified

The work Dr. R. Greco did for me was great. I have only positive things to say about the Dr. and his staff. Everyone was very professional. No problems with getting my records and reports . He took his time and explained what he had done during my operation. Highly Recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Incompetence

Indifference, no follow up, misdiagnosis, lacking honesty with patient

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

other than the 30 minute to see the doctor, I was very pleased overall with his professiolism and bedside manner. Would definately go back

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Actually had the nerve to request that patient bring her own supplies. Lazy and uninterested in patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Very poor follow-up, gruff bedside manner, tells you very little information, charged an exorbitant amount for the records when I was moving to another state.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

will not release medical records to see another specialist. If they are the patients records, they should be released at patients request.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

No spousal approval for vasectomy and give you the run around for test results

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Greco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottsville, PA.

  • Dr. William Shipton

    Urology

    Pottsville, PA 1.56 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Gerald Ravitz

    Dr. Gerald Ravitz

    Urology

    Pottsville, PA 1.56 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    46
  • Dr. Mahendra Pujara

    Urology

    Pottsville, PA 2.23 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    39