Overall Review

3.4
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
satisfied ex pt sadly in real need of help, for her life, and her families future.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is a wonderful Dr. knowledgeable, compassionate, great bedside manners, great listener. He listens, tests, and treats and informs the pt in a very honest and caring, and compassionate, knowledgeable way. All the way thru your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
very helpful
I met with Dr Greco last week. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Highly satified
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The work Dr. R. Greco did for me was great. I have only positive things to say about the Dr. and his staff. Everyone was very professional. No problems with getting my records and reports . He took his time and explained what he had done during my operation. Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Incompetence
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Indifference, no follow up, misdiagnosis, lacking honesty with patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
other than the 30 minute to see the doctor, I was very pleased overall with his professiolism and bedside manner. Would definately go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Actually had the nerve to request that patient bring her own supplies. Lazy and uninterested in patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor follow-up, gruff bedside manner, tells you very little information, charged an exorbitant amount for the records when I was moving to another state.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
will not release medical records to see another specialist. If they are the patients records, they should be released at patients request.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
No spousal approval for vasectomy and give you the run around for test results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Greco, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Carmel, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Mahendra Pujara

38 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Shipton

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gerald Ravitz

48 years experience

3.9 of 5