ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Guzman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Guzman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Guzman?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dont go there

Only been a few times and will not go back. Would rather talk about old days in Corona/Riverside than why you are there, I'm not there to talk about days gone by. Never calls with results from tests, doesn't seem to know what to do for you. Dr. Guzman Sr. was a fantastic Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

I cannot recommend this doctors office, as they do not keep "patient friendly" hours, they keep you waiting long after your appointment time, and will tell you after you've been waiting, that there is an issue which prevents you from seeing the doctor, causing a total waste of time (which for most patients is money, since they have to take time off of work, to go and pay someone to provide a service).

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Good Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr Gizman for about a year now. He has always spent time with me, explained my medications clearly, and talks to me on a level that I can understand. I am comfortable with him, and his entire office staff. My only (small) complaint, is that he, or his staff does not always get back to me with test results. Overall, I am very happy with the care that I receive from Dr. Guzman, and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr Guzman has been my entire families Dr for 20 years. He is accurate, helpful, and always interested in educating his patients.I have changed Insurance Companies in the past just so I could keep him as our family Dr. Go to him. You will be glad you did.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Unfortunate that emergency appointments for patients that have been with him for years are unavailable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Guzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • Dr. German Crisol

    Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    21
  • Dr. James Ruppert

    Dr. James Ruppert

    Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Helena Mba

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (46)
    22