ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Jennings III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Jennings III?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

About 4 years ago, went in for routine colonoscopy. The Doctor( not Dr. Jennings) ruptured my colon. It was late in the evening, and Dr. Jennings happened to still be there. He patched me up, but first he said a prayer with me. He is a very compassionate person and loves what he does. Saw him again in 2016 for a mastectomy. Same smile and same effort as before. Prayed with me before surgery again. Have the greatest respect for Dr. Jennings and his staff. Have recommended him to my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

very brief visit. no information volunteered by doctor. My questions were answered with short responses. But i guesss he is a doctor and not a politician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

John Warren

Dr. Jennings III is one of the most Godly men I have ever met. His prayer for me just before I went to sleep for my gall bladder surgery was one of t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Thank You

God Bless you for taking care of my elderly mom before during and after surgery. Your a rare doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Jennings III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Jaime Ponce

    Dr. Jaime Ponce

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Betsy Washburn

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Mullins

    Urology, General Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    9