ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Haile Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Haile?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

go packers

One of the finest all around doctors in the Midwest down to earth works with you not on you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Nice Man...But?

Unfortunately wrote wrong prescriptions on more than one occasion. Nice man that I liked allot; however, attention to detail seems to be lacking which scares me. Therefore I am looking for another provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

I love Dr. Haile, you honestly could not find a better doctor. He spends time with you and keeps going until he knows what issue you have. He never chalks things off with a pill. Best doc ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Very Satisfied

Dr. Haile has done an excellant job for our family. I would highly recomend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Great Doctor!

I read the earlier reviews and so I was worried. I found Dr. Haile to be engaged, personal,caring, and professional. Those reading these reviews should not be concerned about Dr. Haile. He is so excellent that I wanted to correct what I feel to be a bad rap.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

not a good doctor

Did not take the time to accurately diagnose my problem. Which resulted in numerous trips back and eventually to a completely new doctor

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

This doctor has a severe superiority complex. IS VERY,VERY RUDE!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Haile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.

  • Dr. Arthur Ziporin

    Internal Medicine

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Tanenbaum

    Dr. Robert Tanenbaum

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. David Safley

    Dr. David Safley

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lees Summit, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19